

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 443

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

# **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Kangpokpi, the 11th February, 2022

No. 12/1/2/RO-SKL/Gen/Contesting Candidates/SAE-2022: In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

## FORM 7A

[ See rule 10(1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the State Manipur Legislative Assembly-2022 from the 46-Saikul (ST) AC.

Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol				
1	2	3	4	5				
I. Candidate of recognised National and State Political Parties								
1	Lhingkim Haokip	Koirengei, Mantripukhri, Imphal East	Indian National Congress	Hand				
2	Seikholal Haokip	Ankhumbung Village, Saikul, Kangpokpi	National People's Party	Book				
3	Yamthong Haokip	Ekou Mulam, Saikul, Kangpokpi	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus				

II. Ca	II- Candidate of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)								
4	Ch. Ajang Khongsai		Lhungjang Village, Saikul, Kangpokpi	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow				
5	Jamchinlen Lunkim	1800	L. Molnom Village, Saikul, Kangpokpi	Republican Party of India (Athawale)	Helmet				
6	Kimneo Haokip Hangshing	9	Saikul Bazar, Saikul, Kangpokpi	Kuki Peoplés' Alliance	Pineapple				
III. Other Candidate									
7	Chungkhokai Doungel	The state of the s	C.Aisan Village, Molkon, Saikul, Kangpokpi	Independent	Football				
8	Kenn Raikhan		Mapao Khullen Village, Saikul, Kangpokpi	Independent	Envelope				

Place: Kangpokpi Date: 11-02-2022

> BHUNGBA MAIBAM KHUMAN, Returning Officer, 46-Saikul (ST) Assembly Constituency.