

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 445

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Lamphel, the 11th February, 2022

No. 10/RO-LS/CONDUCT/SAE/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 17-Lamsang Assembly Constituency.

I. Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted				
1	2	3	4	5				
1	পুখ্ৰম্বম সুমতি দেবী	লমদেং ময়াই লৈকাই, পি:৩:/পি:এস: লমসাং, ইম্ফাল ৱেষ্ট	নেসনেল পিপল্স পার্টি	লাইরিক				
2	লিকমাবম মনিবাবু সিংহ	মাকলং বজার, পি:৬: লাংজিং অচৌবা, পি:এস: পাটসোই	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	থুবাক				
3	সোরোকৃখাইবম রাজেন সিংহ	সলাম কৈখু (এ), টহসিল - সলাম, ইম্ফাল ৱেষ্ট, ৭৯৫১১৩	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	থস্থাল				
II. Candidates of registered political (other than recognized National and State Political Parties).								
SI. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted				
1	2	3	4	5				
4	খুন্দ্রাকপম কনবা মৈতৈ	তাওথোং খুনৌ, লমসাং পি:ও:/পি:এস: লমসাং, ইম্ফাল ৱেষ্ট	জনতা দল (য়ুনাইটেদ)	তেঞ্চৈ				

III. Other Candidates

SI. No.	Name of candidate		Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2		3	4	5
5	অরাম্বম করমজিৎ সিংহ	9	খোংহামপাৎ ময়াই লৈকাই, পি:ও: মনত্রিপুখ্রি, পি:এস: সেকমাই	ইন্দিপেন্দেন্ট	অউতো রিঞ্ছো

Place: Lamphel Date: 11-02-2022

SALAM PADMAPATI,
Returning Officer,
17-Lamsang Assembly Constituency.