

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 446 (B)

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Lamphel, the 1st February, 2022

No. 4/RO/SDO/PSI/12-GEN/ELEC/NOTICE/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 19-Patsoi Assembly Constituency.

Serial	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol		
No.	Traine of the carrandee	Address of Canadage	raity Aimiadon	allotted		
1	2	3	4	5		
(i)	Candidates of recognized N	ational and State Political Partie	S			
>	অকোইজম মীরাবাই দেবী	তাওবুংখোক অৱাং লৈকাই, অনঃ সিঃ রোড, পিঃ ওঃ লাংজিং, পিঃ এসঃ পাৎশোই, ডিষ্ট্রিক্ট ইম্ফাল রেষ্ট, মনিপুর - ৭৯৫১১৩	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	যুবাক		
×	আরঃ. কেঃ. রামেশ্বর সিংহ	চঙাঙ্গৈ অৱাং লৈকাই, পিঃ ঙঃ তুলিহল, পিঃ এসঃ লম্ফেল, ডিষ্ট্রিস্ট্র ইম্ফাল রেষ্ট, মনিপুর – ৭৯৫১৪০	নেসনেল পিপন্স পাটি	লাইরিক		
৩	সাপম কুঞ্জকেশ্বর (কেবা) সিংহ	সগোলবন্দ সাপম লৈরক মনিং থাংবা, তেসিলঃ লমফেল, ডিষ্ট্রিক্ট ইম্ফাল রেষ্ট – ৭৯৫০০১, মনিপুর	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	थश्वान		
(ii)	Candidates of registered p	olitical parties				
(other than recognized National and State Political Parties)						
8	রাকস্বম ইবোমচা সিংহ	তাকয়েল খোংবাল খৌদাম লৈকাই, পিঃ ওঃ লাংজিং, পিঃ এসঃ পাৎশোই, ডিষ্ট্রিক্ট ইম্ফাল রেষ্ট, মনিপুর - ৭৯৫১১৩	জনতা দল (য়ুনাইটেদ)	ভেজৈ		

(iii)	Other Candidates			
	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে

Place: Lamphel. Date: 11-02-2022.

SAMSON HUIDROM, Returning Officer/SDO (Patsoi), 19-Patsoi Assembly Constituency.