

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 455

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Lamphel, the 11th February, 2022

No. RO/13-Singjamei/2/SAE/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 13-Singjamei Assembly Constituency.

SI.	Name of candidate		Address of	*Party	Symbol allotted		
No.			candidate	affiliation			
1	2		3	4	5		
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties:							
>	ইরেংবম হেমোচন্দ্র সিংহ		চিংঙামখা ক্ষেত্রি লৈকাই, পি ও অমসুং পি এস শিংজমৈ, ইম্ফাল বেষ্ট, মনিপুর	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্ৰেস	খুবাক		
٤	ওইনাম রোমেন সিংহ		শিংজমৈ ওইনাম খিঙেল, পি.ও অমসুং পি.এস. শিংজমৈ, ইন্ফাল ৱেষ্ট ডিষ্ট্রিক্ট, মনিপুর - ৭৯৫০০৮	নেসনেল শিপল্স পার্টি	লাইরিক		
v	মুল্লাম থেমচান্দ সিংহ		মুল্লাম লৈকাই লাইরেম্বী মনিং, পি. ও. অমসুং পি. এস. ইম্ফাল, পিন - ৭৯৫০০১, ইম্ফাল ৱেষ্ট, মনিপুর	ভারভিয়া জনতা পার্টি	থস্থাল		

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties:

8	ঙাংবম রোবর্ত সিংহ	9	শিংজমৈ চিংঙামখক, নামৈরাকপম লৈকাই, পি.ও ইন্ফাল, পি.এস. শিংজমৈ, ডিষ্ট্রিক্ট: ইন্ফাল বেষ্ট, পিন – ৭৯৫০০১, মনিপুর	জনতা দল (মুনাইটেদ)	তেঞ্জৈ
---	-------------------	---	---	-----------------------	--------

(iii) Other candidates:						
Œ	লৈভে	লৈভে	লৈতে	লৈভে		

Place: Lamphel Date: 11-02-2022

PANGAMBAM YAITONGBA, Returning Officer, 13-Singjamei Assembly Constituency.