

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 352 Imphal, Tuesday, January 11, 2022

(Pausa 21, 1943)

MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

BULLETIN PART-II

Monday, the 10th January, 2022

No. 70

No. 3/1(8)/2017-LA(Legn.): Dr. Chaltonlien Amo, elected from 55-Tipaimukh (ST) Assembly Constituency has resigned his membership from the Manipur Legislative Assembly. Consequent upon his resignation, 55-Tipaimukh (ST) Assembly Constituency is now lying vacant with effect from Monday, the 10th January, 2022.

K. MEGHAJIT SINGH, Secretary, Manipur LegislativeAssembly.