

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 389

Imphal, Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Magha 9, 1943)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

No.16/DEO/DC(IE)/PS/2021: In pursuance of the provisions of Section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, I, *Khumanthem Diana Devi, District Election Officer of Imphal East District* in the State of Manipur hereby provide for *4-Khetrigao Assembly Constituency* with the previous approval of the Election Commission, the polling stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas or groups of voters noted against each.

Date : 28/01/2022

KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 4-KHETRIGAO ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1-INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

ŧ

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
4/1	Porompat (A)	The Kongpal Imphal Morning High School	1. Porompat (Kshetri Leikai)	For all voters
4/2	Porompat (B)	Star Sporting Club	1. Porompat Muslim	-do-
4/3	Porompat (C)	Mutum Leikai Primary School	 Porompat Mutum Leikai Porompat Thawanthaba Leikai 	-do-
4/4	Porompat (D)	Top Naoriya GP Panchayat Ghar	 Porompat Thawanthaba Leikai Kongpal Kshetri Leikai 	-do-
4/5	Kongba Laishram Leikai Makha	Kongba Laishram Leikai Youth Club (KLLYC)	1. Kongba Laishram Leikai (South)	-do-
4/6	Kongba Laishram Leikai Awang	Thambalkhong Government Jr. High School (C/W)	1. Kongba Laishram Leikai (North)	-do-
4/7	Gangapat (A)	Madan Mohan Junior High School	1. Kongba Nongthombam Leikai (South)	-do-
4/8	Gangapat (B)	Kongba Youth Organisation	1. Kongba Nongthombam Leikai (North)	-do-
4/9	Thambalkhong Kongba Laishram Leikai	Thambalkhong Government Junior High School (E/W)	1. Thambalkhong Kongba Laishram Leikai	-do-
4/10	Kongba Chanam Leikai	Thambalkhong Government Junior High School (W/W)	1. Kongba Chanam Leikai	-do-
4/11	Thambalkhong North	Porompat Sabal Leikai High School (S/W)	1. Thambalkhong North	-do-
4/12	Thambalkhong Sabal Leikai	Porompat Sabal Leikai Junior High School	1. Thambalkhong Sabal Leikai	-do-
4/13	Top Naoria (North-A)	The Oriental Youths Organisation	1. Kongpal Naoroibam Leikai	-do-
4/14	Top Naoria (North-B)	Kongpal Youth Voluntary Organisation	 Kongpal Chanam Leikai Kongpal Mamang Sabal Leikai 	-do-
4/15	Khaidem Leikai (South-A)	Kongpal Mayai Leikai Primary School (S/W)	1. Khaidem Leikai (South-A)	-do-
4/16	Khaidem Leikai (South-B)	Kongpal Mayai Leikai Primary School (N/W)	1. Khaidem Leikai	-do-

.

				women only
1	2	3	4	5
4/17	Khaidem Leikai (North)	Kongpal Mayai Leikai Primary School (C/W)	1. Khaidem Leikai (North)	For all voters
4/18	Top Dusara Imphal (A)	Nehru Memorial Club	1. Top Dusara Imphal (North)	-do-
4/19	Top Dusara Imphal (B)	Top Youth Club	1. Top Dusara Imphal (South)	-do-
4/20	Top Dusara Khabam (A)	Top Dusara High School	1. Top Dusara Khabam (North)	-do-
4/21	Top Dusara Khabam (B)	Top Makha Upper Primary School	1. Top Dusara Khabam (South)	-do-
4/22	Kshetri Bengoon (North-A)	Top Bengoon Primary Madrasa	 Kshetri Bengoon (North-A) Mamang Ching 	-do-
4/23	Kshetri Bengoon (North-B)	Mini Community Hall	1. Kshetri Bengoon	-do-
4/24	Kshetri Bengoon (South-A)	Kshetri Bengoon Youth Club (K.B.Y.C)	1. Kshetri Bengoon	-do-
4/25	Kshetri Bengoon (South-B)	Goura Nagar Lower Primary School	1. Kshetri Bengoon and Yangbi Khunou	-do-
4/26	Kshetri Awang Leikai(A)	Kshetri Iril Mapal Junior High School	1. Kshetri Awang Leikai	-do-
4/27	Kshetri Awang Leikai(B)	The Rahamania High School (N/W)	1. Kshetri Awang Leikai	-do-
4/28	Kshetrigao Makha Leikai(A)	The Rahamania High School (S/W)	1. Kshetrigao Makha Leikai	-do-
4/29	Kshetrigao Makha Leikai(B)	Kshetrigao Community Hall	 Kshetrigao Makha Leikai Kshetrigao Makha Kshetri Chandam Leikai 	-do-
4/30	Kshetrigao Awang Sabal Leikai (A)	Khergao Awang Sabal Leikai Primary Madrassa School	1. Kshetrigao Awang Sabal Leikai	-do-
4/31	Kshetrigao Awang Sabal Leikai (B)	Madrassa Halimia Madnia	1. Kshetrigao Awang Sabal Leikai	-do-
4/32	Kshetrigao Makha Leikai	Kshetrigao Primary Madrasa	1. Kshetrigao Makha Leikai	-do-
4/33	Kshetrigao Awang Leikai	Kshetrigao Part-II Gram Panchayat Ghar	1. Kshetrigao Awang Leikai	-do-
4/34	Kshetrigao	Kshetrigao Jr. High School (East)	1. Kshetrigao (Keikhu Muslim- A)	-do-
4/35	Keikhu Muslim Makha Leikai	Keikhu Kabui Primary School (E/W)	1. Keikhu Muslim Makha Leikai	-do-
_4/36	Keikhu Kabui	Keikhu Kabui Primary School (W/W)	1. Keikhu Kabui	-do-
4/37	Naharup (A)	Naharup New Primary School	1. Naharup	-do-
4/38	Naharup (B)	Naharup Primary School	1. Naharup	-do-
4/39	Makhapat Khongjin Leikai	Gurupat Primary School	 Makhapat Khongjin Leikai Pangong Makhapat 	-do-
4/40	Makhapat Awang	Makhapat Primary School	 Makhapat Awang Wakha 	-do-
4/41	Thangbrijou Awang Leikai	Pangong Makhong Lower Primary Madrasa (E/W)	1. Thangbrijou Awang Leikai	-do-
4/42	Thangbrijou Makha Leikai	Huirem Leikai Sports Development Organisation	 Thangbrijou Makha Leikai Huirem Leikai 	-do-
4/43	Bamon Kampu (North-A)	Bamon Kampu Upper Primary School	1. Bamon Kampu	-do-
4/44	Bamon Kampu (North-B)	Pioneer Academy	1. Bamon Kampu (B)	-do-
4/45	Bamon Kampu (South West)	The Irilbung High School (N/W)	1. Bamon Kampu	-do-
4/46	Bamon Kampu (South West)	The Irilbung High School (S/W)	 Bamon Kampu (South East) Machalal Kalika 	-do-

Date : 28/01/2022 Place: Porompat

SI.

No.

Locality of Polling Station

KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.

Whether for

all voters or

men only or women only

Polling Area

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/350-C/29-01-2022.

Building in which it will be

located