

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 391

Imphal, Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Magha 9, 1943)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

No.16/DEO/DC(IE)/PS/2021: In pursuance of the provisions of Section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, I, *Khumanthem Diana Devi, District Election Officer of Imphal East District* in the State of Manipur hereby provide for *6-Keirao Assembly Constituency* with the previous approval of the Election Commission, the polling stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas or groups of voters noted against each.

Date : 28/01/2022

KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 6-KEIRAO ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1-INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
6/1	Kiyamgei Maning Leikai (A)	Kiyamgei Youth Popular Club	1. Kiyamgei Maning Leikai	For all voters
6/2	Kiyamgei Maning Leikai (B)	Kiyamgei Heibong Makhong High School (S/W)	1. Kiyamgei Maning Leikai	-do-
6/3	Kiyamgei(B)	Kiyamgei Heibong Makhong High School (L/W)	1. Kiyamgei Maning Awang Leikai	-do-
6/4	Kiyamgei(C-1)	Kiyamgei Ideal High School (S/W)	1. Kiyamgei Mayai Leikai	-do-
6/5	Kyamgei Khoirom Leikai	Kyamgei Khoirom Leikai Primary School	1. Kyamgei Khoirom Leikai	-do-
6/6	Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai	Kiyamgei Girls Lower Primary School	1. Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai	-do-
6/7	Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai (B)	Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai Khagee Club	1. Kiyamgei Mamang Leikai, Kiyamgei Santipur	-do-
6/8	Kiyamgei Awang Leikai	Kiyamgei Awang Leikai Lower Primary Madrasa	1. Kiyamgei Awang Leikai	-do-
6/9	Takhok Makha	Takhok Makha Primary Madrassa	1. Takhok Makha	-do-
6/10	Kiyamgei Muslim (South) (A)	Kiyamgei High Madrasa	1. Kiyamgei Muslim	-do-
6/11	Kiyamgei Muslim (South) (B)	Kiyamgei Primary School	1. Kiyamgei Muslim	-do-
6/12	Arapati Maning (A)	Rajendro Primary School	1. Arapti Maning	-do-
6/13	Arapati Maning (B)	Arapti Primary School	1. Arapti Maning	-do-

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
6/14	Arapati Nongpok (A)	Arapti Mamang Leikai Lower Primary School	1. Arapti Nongpok	For all voters
6/15	Arapati Nongpok (B)	Arapti Junior High School	1. Arapti Nongpok	-do-
6/16	Urup	Urup Junior High School	1. Urup Meitei	-do-
6/17	Urup Naokal (A)	Urup Primary Madrassa	1. Urup Naokal	-do-
6/18	Urup Naokal (B)	Urup Naokal Phibal Lower Primary Madrassa	1. Urup Naokal	-do-
6/19	Urup Awang Leikai	Urup Awang Leikai Primary Madrassa	1. Urup	-do-
6/20	Urup Muslim	Urup Khunou Kongba Phibaltaba Lower Primary Madrassa	1. Urup Muslim	-do-
6/21	Keirao Makting	Keirao Primary Madrassa	1. Keirao Makting Makha	-do-
6/22	Keirao Makting Mayai (A)	Keirao Makting Junior High School (S/W)	1. Keirao Makting Mayai	-do-
6/23	Keirao Makting Mayai (B)	Keirao Mangya Nurul Bibi Primary Madrassa	1. Keirao Makting Mayai	-do-
6/24	Keirao Makting Awang Leikai (A)	Keirao Makting Awang Leikai Lower Primary Madrassa	1. Keirao Makting Awang Leikai	-do-
6/25	Keirao Makting Awang Leikai (B)	Keirao Makting Junior High School (N/W)	1. Keirao Makting Awang Leikai	-do-
6/26	Keirao Bitra (A)	Keirao Bitra Primary School	1. Keirao Bitra Awang Chingdong	-do-
6/27	Keirao Bitra (B)	Keirao Social Primary School	1. Keirao Bitra Makha	-do-
6/28	Keirao Langdum (A)	Langdum High School (N/W)	1. Keirao Langdum Nongpok	-do-
6/29	Keirao Langdum (B)	Langdum High School (S/W)	1. Keirao Langdum Nongchup	-do-
6/30	Keirao Wangkhem	Wangkhem Primary School	1. Laiphrok Maring	-do-
	_		2. Keirao Wangkhem	-do-
6/31	Khannarok	Khanarok Primary School	1. Khannarok	-do-
6/32	Phunal Maring	Phunal Maring Junior High School	1. Phunal Maring 1. Saijin Palak	-do- -do-
6/33	Waithou Chiru	Waithou Chiru UJB School	2. SamanTangkhul	-do-
0,55			3. Waithou Chiru	-do-
6/34	Thiyam Konjil (A)	Thiyam Konjil High School (N/W)	1. Thiyam Konjin Makha	-do-
6/35	Thiyam Konjil (B)	Thiyam Konjil High School (S/W)	1. Thiyam Konjin Awang	-do-
6/36	Chanam Sandrok (A)	Center for Human Rescuer, Library Block	1. Chanam Sandrok	-do-
6/37	Chanam Sandrok (B)	Gamma Ray Club	1. Chanam Sandrok	-do-
6/38	Sandang Senba	Sandang Senba Maring Primary School	1. Sandangsenba	-do-
	Lemba Khul	Lemba Khul UJB School	1. Kabrang	-do-
			2. Poireitongba	-do-
6/39			3. Lemba Khul	-do-
0/39			4. Ngaranphung	-do-
			5. Karpursungba Kabui	-do-
			6. Tamairam.	-do-

Date : 28/01/2022 Place: Porompat

.

KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/350-C/29-01-2022.