

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 395

Imphal, Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Magha 9, 1943)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

No.16/DEO/DC(IE)/PS/2021: In pursuance of the provisions of Section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, I, *Khumanthem Diana Devi, District Election Officer of Imphal East District* in the State of Manipur hereby provide for *15-Wangkhei Assembly Constituency* with the previous approval of the Election Commission, the polling stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas or groups of voters noted against each.

Date: 28/01/2022

KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI,
District Election Officer,
Imphal East District.

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 15-WANGKHEI ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1-INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
15/1	Mantripukhri West (A)	Jay Hind High School (W/W-A)	Mantripukhri (West)	For all voters
15/2	Mantripukhri West (B)	Jay Hind Primary School (W/W-B)	Mantripukhri (West)	-do-
15/3	Mantripukhri East (A)	Axiom English School (N/W)	Mantripukhri East (Near CRPF Camp)	-do-
15/4	Mantripukhri East (B)	Axiom English School (S/W)	Mantripukhri East (Near CRPF Camp)	-do-
15/5	Chingmeirong Nongchup (A)	North Imphal Girls High School (N/W)	Chingmeirong Nongchup	-do-
15/6	Chingmeirong Nongchup (B)	North Imphal Girls High School (S/W)	Chingmeirong Nongchup	-do- ' '
15/7	Chingmeirong Nongpok (A)	Chingmeirong Upper Primary School (N/W)	Laipham Shiphai Khunou	-do-
15/8	Chingmeirong Nongpok (B)	Chingmeirong Upper Primary School (S/W)	Chingmeirong Nongpok	-do-
15/9	Chingmeirong Nongpok(B-1)	Chingmeirong Upper Primary School (C/W)	Chingmeirong Nongpok	-do-
15/10	Chingmeirong Nongpok (C)	Chingmeirong Rongmei Upper Primary School	Chingmeirong Nongpok	-do-
15/11	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (A)	L.M.S. Law College	Kabo Leikai Nongpok	-do-
15/12	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (B)	Areca School	Kabo Leikai Nongpok and Canon Bank	-do-
15/13	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (C)	R. K. Sanatombi Vidyalaya Primary School	Kabo Leikai Nongpok and Zomi Villa	-do-
15/14	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (D)	Minuthong Khunou Lower Primary School	Kabo Leikai Nongpok	-do-
15/15	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (E)	Minuthong Kabui Upper Primary School	Kabo Leikai Nongpok and Ragailong	-do-
15/16	Golapati (North)	Tampha Primary School	Golapati (North)	-do-
15/17	Golapati (South)	Golapati Primary School	Golapati (South)	-do-
15/18	Nongpok Ingkhol (C)	Minuthong Pheija Junior High School (N/W)	Nongpok Ingkhol and Golapati Labuk Leikai (B)	-do-
15/19	Nongpok Ingkhol (D)	Minuthong Pheija Junior High School (C/W)	Nongpok Ingkhol and Golapati Labuk Leikai (C)	-do-
15/20	Nongpok Ingkhol (A)	St. John English School	Nongpok Ingkhol New Lambulane (A)	-do-

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
15/21	Nongpok Ingkhol (B)	Manu English School (E/W)	Nongpok Ingkhol New Lambulane (B)	For all voters
15/22	Wangkheirakpam Leikai	Rajadumbra Singh High School	Nongpok Ingkhol	-do-
15/23	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (E)	Pureiromba Youth Club	Nongpok Ingkhol	-do-
15/24	Nongpok Ingkhol (F-2)	Manu English School (W/W)	Nongpok Ingkhol	-do-
15/25	New Chekon (A)	New Chekon Primary School (N/W)	New Checkon (A)	-do-
15/26	New Chekon (B)	New Chekon Primary School (S/W)	New Checkon (B)	-do-
15/27	Hafiz Hatta	Ghani English High School	Hafiz Hatta	-do-
15/28	Konjeng Poila Leikai	Helley English School	Konjeng Poila Leikai and Wangkhei Khunou	-do-
15/29	Telipati (A)	Bheigyabondhu Government Junior High School (E/W)	Telipati	-do-
15/30	Telipati (B)	Bheigyabondhu Government Junior High School (W/W)	Telipati	-do-
15/31	Khurai Thoudam Leikai (A)	Lamlong Higher Secondary School (N/W)	Khurai Thoudam Leikai (A)	-do-
15/32	Khurai Thoudam Leikai (B)	Lamlong Higher Secondary School (S/W)	Khurai Thoudam Leikai (B)	-do-
15/33	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (A)	Lainingthou Awangba School (N/W)	Lai Awangba (Khurai Thangjam Leikai-A)	-do-
15/34	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (B)	Lainingthou Awangba School (S/W)	Lai Awangba (Khurai Thangjam Leikai-B)	-do-
15/35	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (C)	Anganwadi Centre, Khurai Thangjam Leikai	Khurai Thangjam Leikai-C	-do-
15/36	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (D)	Lainingthou Awangba School, (C/W)	Khurai Thangjam Leikai-D	-do-
15/37	Khurai Ahongei Leikai (A)	Khurai Ahongei Primary School	Khurai Ahongei Leikai (A)	-do-
15/38	Khurai Ahongei Leikai	The Eastern Educational Club (EEC)	Khurai Ahongei Leikai (B)	-do-
15/39	Khurai Soibam Leikai (A)	Citizen Club	Khurai Soibam Leikai (A)	-do-
15/40	Khurai Soibam Leikai (B)	The Ushus School (West Wing)	Khurai Soibam Leikai (B)	-do-
15/41	Khurai Soibam Leikai (C)	The Ushus School (East Wing)	Khurai Soibam Leikai (C)	-do- ' .
15/42	Khurai Soibam Leikai (D)	Bheigyabati Devi Primary School	Khurai Soibam Leikai (D)	-do-
15/43	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (A)	Ananda Singh Higher Secondary Academy (N/W)	Nongmeibung Ayangpalli Road Nongmeibung Old Checkon Nongmeibung Seram Leirak	-do-
15/44	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (A-1)	Ananda Singh Higher Secondary Academy (E/W)	Nongmeibung Khoisnam Leikai Nongmeibung Pung Makhong	-do-
15/45	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (B)	Thamchet High School (E/W)	Wangkheirakpam Leikai	-do-
15/46	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (B-1)	Thamchet High School (W/W)	Wangkheirakpam Leikai	-do-
15/47	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (C)	Ananda Singh Higher Secondary Academy (S/W)	Nongmeibung Purana Rajbari (A)	-do-
15/48	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (D)	Nongmeibung Primary School (S/W)	Nongmeibung Chakpram Leikai (A)	-do-
15/49	Wangkhei Angom Leikai (A)	Dameswari Primary School	Nongmeibung Nambam Chuthek Bazar Wangkhei Angom Leikai	-do-
15/50	Wangkhei Angom Leikai (B)	The WAL United Youths' Club	Purana Rajbari and Hidam Lampak	-do-

Date: 28/01/2022 Place: Porompat KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.