

# EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 449

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

# **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

### **NOTIFICATION**

Lamphel, the 12th February, 2022

No. 3/RO/L-NP/CONDUCT/SAE-2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

#### FORM 7A

[ See Rule 10(1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 20-Langthabal Assembly Constituency.

## I. Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.

SI. No.	Name of candidate		Address of candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2		3	4	5
>	গুক্রম জয় সিংহ		ককরা হুইদ্রোম লৈকাই, পি.গু. কাঞ্চিপুর-৭৯৫০০৩, ইম্ফাল রেষ্ট, মনিপুর	ইন্দিয়ান নেম্নেল কংগ্রেস	খুবাক
×	কারাম নবাকিশোর সিংহ		লংথবাল কুঞ্জ অৱাং লৈকাই, পি.ও. কাঞ্চিপুর-৭৯৫০০৩, ইম্ফাল ৱেষ্ট, মনিপুর	নেম্নেল পিপঙ্গ পার্টি	লাইরিক
٥	করাম শ্যাম্		লিলোং চজিং মাইরেনখোং লৈকাই, পি.ও. লিলোং- ৭৯৫১৩০, ইম্ফাল ৱেষ্ট, মনিপুর	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	থস্বাল

# I. Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political parties).

	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে			
I	. Other candidates.							
8	হিজম সোমারেন্দ্রো সিংহ		ককৱা লৈফ্ৰাকপম লৈকাই, পি.ও. শিংজমৈ- ৭৯৫০০৮, ইম্ফাল ৱেষ্ট, মনিপুর	ইন্দিপেন্দেন্ট	কিহোম			

Place: Lamphel Date: 12-02-2022

SCINDIA LAIPUBAM, Returning Officer, 20- Langthabal Assembly Constituency.