

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 451

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Lamphel, the 12th February, 2022

No. 3/SDO/RO/WGI-MI(IW)/SAE/PB/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 22-Wangoi Assembly Constituency.

Sl.no.	Name of candidate		Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
I.	Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties				
1.	ও ইনাম লুখো ই সিংহ		লাকু ছইদ্রোম অৱাং লৈকাই পি ও অমসুং পি সঃ ৱাঙ্গোই, ৭৯৫০০৯, ইম্ফাল ৱেস্ট, মণিপুর	ভারতিয়া জনতা পাটি	থস্বাল
2.	খুরাইজম লোকেন সিংহ		যুদ্ধাম ছইদ্রোম মখা লৈকাই, পি ও অমসুং পি সঃ রাঙ্গোই, ৭৯৫০০৯, ইম্ফাল ৱেস্ট, মণিপুর	নেসনেল পিপলস পাটি	লাইরিক
3.	সলাম জয় সিংহ		সামুরৌ অৱাং লৈকাই, পি ও অমসুং পি সঃ ৱাঙ্গোই, ৭৯৫০০৯, ইম্ফাল ৱেস্ট, মণিপুর	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	খুবাক
II.	Candidates of registered Political Parties				
	(other than recognized National and State Political Parties)				
1.	লৈতে				
III.	Other Candidates				
1.	লৈতে				

Place: Lamphel Date: 11-02-2022

H. SUKUMAR SINGH, Returning Officer, 22-Wangoi Assembly Constituency.