

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 454

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Porompat, the 11th February, 2022

No. 1/BDO-ERO/CONDUCT/5AC/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 5-Thongju Assembly Constituency.

Name of Candidate Address of Candidate Party affiliation 1. Symbol allotted ю 1 2 3 4 5 **Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties** (i) খোঙাম বিস্বাজিৎ সিংহ থোংজু পার্ট-১, নিংঙোমথোং ইম্ফাল ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি 5 গন্ধাল ইষ্ট, পি. ও. শিংজনৈ-৭৯৫০০৮ সেরাম নেকেন সিংহ শিংজনৈ ৱাংমা ক্ষেত্রি লৈকাই, পি.ও. ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্ৰেস R থুবাক অমাসং পি. এস. শিংজমৈ ইম্ফাল ইষ্ট , মনিপুর, পিন-৭৯৫০০৮ **Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties** (ii) সংলাকপম প্রেশেওজিত শর্মা থোংমন জোন-11, পি. ও. শিংজমৈ, জনতা দল (মুনাইটেদ) ৩ ৰ্জেন্তা দিষ্টিক্ট-ইম্ফাল ইষ্ট, মনিপুর, পিন-१७७७७७ (iii) **Other Candidates** লৈতে লৈতে লৈতে লৈতে

Place: Porompat Dated: 11-02-2022

SUBINSON SAPAM, Returning Officer, 5-Thongju Assembly Constituency.