

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 459

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Lamphel, the 11th February, 2022

No. 3/SDO/RO/WGI-MI(IW)/SAE/PB/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 23-Mayang Imphal Assembly Constituency.

Sl.no.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
I.	Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties			
1.	উরিখিম্বম রামেশ সিংহ	সেকমাইজিন থোঙাম, পি ও অমসুং পি সঃ, মায়াং ইম্ফাল, ৭৯৫১৩২, ইম্ফাল ৱেস্ট, মণিপুর	নেসনেল পিপলস পার্টি	লাইরিক
2.	কোংখাম রোবীন্দ্রো সিংহ	ময়াং ইম্ফাল থানা মমাং আইঃ বিঃ রোদ অৱাং, পি ও অমসুং পি সঃ, মায়াং ইম্ফাল, ৭৯৫১৩২, ইম্ফাল ৱেস্ট, মণিপুর	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	থম্বাল
3.	ডাঃ খুমুজম রতনকুমার সিংহ	ময়াং ইম্ফাল কনচাক, পি ও অমসুং পি সঃ, মায়াং ইম্ফাল, ৭৯৫১৩২, ইম্ফাল ৱেস্ট, মণিপুর	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	খুবাক
II.	Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties)			
1.	লৈতে			
III.	Other Candidates			
1.	লৈতে			

Place: Lamphel Date: 11-02-2022

H. SUKUMAR SINGH, Returning Officer, 23-Mayang Imphal Assembly Constituency.