

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 46

Imphal, Friday, April 29, 2022

(Vaisakha 9, 1944)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: SOCIAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR: MANIPUR

Imphal, the 28th April, 2022

CSSS-206(4)/1/2021-SW-SW: In supersession of all previous orders issued in this regard and on the recommendation of the Selection Committee Meeting held on 25th & 26th March, 2022, at the Directorate of Social Welfare, the Governor of Manipur is please to appoint the following candidates for the post of Chairpersons and Members of Child Welfare Committees (CWCs) for the following districts:

1. Imphal East

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Thiyam Jaya Devi	Member	F	D/O THIYAM JUGOL SINGH Laipham Khunou Makha Leikai, Imphal East
2	SoibamHemanta	Member	M	S/O SOIBAM BIJOY Khongman Zone-II, I/E-795008
3	Nongmaithem Nanda Devi	Member	F	W/O THOUDAM JILANGAMBA Khurai Chingangbam Leikai, AP- Road, Lamlong Bazar, I/E
4	Khoinaijam Dinesh	Member	М	S/O Kh.Manibabu Singh Heingang Mayai Leikai Imphal East

2. Imphal West

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Geetabalee Sanasam	Chairperson	F	W/O N. JHALAJIT SINGH Lalambung Makhong, Naoshekpam Leikai, RIMS Road, I/W
2	Khundrakpam Nelson Singh	Member	М	S/O KH. TOMBA SINGH Kwakeithel Thiyam Leikai, Imphal-West-1
3	LaisomSillori	Member	F	D/O LAISOM NABAKUMAR SINGH Keishamthong Laisom Leirak, P.O.&P.S. Imphal-West
4	Vijayalakshmi Nongmeikapam	Member	F	D/O N KOSESWAR SINGH Thangmeiband Meisnam Leikai, I/W-795001
5	Chungkham Bishwanath Singh	Member	М	S/O (L) CHUNGKHAM SAMUNGOU SINGH Sagolband Tera LukramLeirak, Imphal West – 01

3. Bishnupur

Sl	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
No				
1	Khuraijam Rebati Raman	Chairperson	M	Awang Leikai, Ward No.1, PO/PS-
	Singh			Bishnupur-795126
2	Thockchom Hemchandra	Member	M	S/O THOCKCHOM
	Meetei			LAMJAOTOMBA
				Bishnupur Ward No3
3	Laiphrakpam Jayela Devi	Member	F	D/O LAIPHRAKPAM IBOYAIMA
				SINGH
				Nambol Awang Leikai, PO&PS-
				Nambol, Bishnupur
4	Ahongsangbam	Member	M	S/O AHONGSHANGBAM
	Premananda Singh			IBOHAL SINGH
				Tronglaobi Makha Leikai, PO/PS-
				Moirang, Bishnupur-795113
5	Laishram Ranjita Devi	Member	F	D/O LAISHRAM KUNJO SINGH
				Nambol Laitonjam Makha, PO/PS-
				Nambol, Bishnupur-795134

4. Thoubal

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Langpoklakpam Romen Meitei	Chairperson	М	S/O L. MANIHAR SINGH Lamding, PO-Wangjing, Thoubal- 795148
2	Yengkhom Hemanta Singh	Member	M	S/O (L) YENGKHOM LASHMON SINGH Kakching Wairi Thongam Leikai Punshi Pareng, PO/PS-Kakching
3	Laishram Mandir Singh	Member	М	S/O LAISHRAM MEIJAO SINGH Heirok Part-1, Mamang Leikai, Thoubal District-
4	Khumancheirakpam Hemarani Devi	Member	F	D/O KH. NARJIT SINGH Khangabok, Thoubal
5	Rahamjan Begum	Member	М	W/O MD. RIYAZ I.K. Road Phouden, Thoubal District.

5. Chandel

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Paul Thongkhomang Touthang	Member	М	S/O SEIJATONG TOUTHANG Immanuel house, Playground Road, New Lambulane, I/E
2	LV. Robert	Member	М	S/O LV. DARSHOT Komsen village, PO&PS-Chandel, Chandel District
3	Khaling Darmoidon	Member	F	D/O KHALING MODON Khangshim Village, PO-Pallel, Chandel-

6. Senapati

SI	Name	Designati	Sex	Address
No		on		
1	P. Livingstone Joshua	Chairpers	M	S/O POASHIBA
		on		Katomei Village, Senapati District
				– 795106
2	Kh. Vahrii	Member	M	S/O KHOSII
				Phaibung Khullen, PO-Tadubi,
				Senapati-795104
3	S.N. Albert	Member	M	S/O L. SONANG
				Church Road Colony, Makhreliu,
			}	Senapati District H/Q-795106
4	Thithila Elizabeth	Member	F	D/O SONANG
				Oinam Hill Village, PO-Karong,
				Senapati-795106
5	Th. Jordan	Member	M	S/O H THAIPI
				Khabung Karong Village, PO-
				Karong, PS-Senapati, Senapati

7. Ukhrul

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Denis Keishing	Chairperson	M	S/O PREM M KEISHING Bungpa Khunou, Kamjong, Ukhrul
2	Chipem Machinao	Member	М	S/O ROCKSON MACHINAO Hamleikhong E-Block, Hungpung, Ukhrul
3	Joy Horam	Member	М	S/O JAMES HORAM Wahong Village, Jessami Block, Ukhrul
4	Haobam Baby Devi	Member	F	D/O HAOBAM SANATOMBI SINGH Keishamthong Ahanthem Leikai, Imphal.
5	Thokchom Sajiknoubi Chanu	Member	F	D/O (L) THOKCHOM NODI MEETEI Khurai Nandeibam Leikai, I/E

8. Churachandpur

SI	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
No				· ·
1	Chingngaihdon	Chairperson	F	D/O L.PAUDOMANG
				Hmuia Veng,Lamka
				Churachandpur
				•
2	MangneikhupTouthang	Member	M	S/O LETKHOSEI TOUTHANG
				Seloijang Village, BPO-Tollen,
				PO-Tuibong, Churachandpur
3	Th. Akhup Aimol	Member	M	S/O TH. CHOMLAL AIMOL
				Kha Aimol Village, PO&PS-
				Loktak Project, Churachandpur
4	Luinkhongam Haokip	Member	M	S/O SEIJALAL HAOKIP
	ŀ			Haokip Veng, Sanjenthong
				Mahabali Road I/E-01
5	Thangzamang Guite	Member	M	S/OJAMKHANTHANG
				Agape Street, Vengnuam, New
				Lamka Churachandpur

9. Tamenglong

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	P. Genevieveliu	Chairperson	F	D/O P. TAISING Tamenlong
2	Zeinguangliu Panmei	Member	F	D/O PANJIKLUNG PANMEI Duithanjang Village, Khoupam, Tamenglong
3	Mutum Dhanachandra Singh	Member	М	S/O MUTUM NIMAI SINGH Patsoi Part 3, PO-Langjing, PS- Patsoi, I/W
4	Leishangthem Sharat Singh	Member	M	S/O LEISHANGTHEM KULLA SINGH Thongju Nameirakpam Leikai, PO- Singjamei, I/E-
5	Shamurailailatpam Bhaigachandra Sharma	Member	М	S/O SH. BALHOP SHARMA Laipham Khunou Makha Leikai, Imphal East

10. Kangpokpi

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Lhingboi Haokip	Member	F	D/O PITHANG HOAKIP HN Champhai Village Motbung,P/S Gamnom Saparmaina Kangpokpi Dist
2	Thongkhomang Kipgen	Member	M	Haipi Village, PO-Kalapahar, Kangpokpi

11. Pherzawl

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Judson Vanlalnghaklien	Member	M	S/O NGURROLAWM Pherzawl
2	Darthangmawi	Member	F	Pherzawl

12. Jiribam

SI No	Name	Designation	Sex	Address
1	Mutum Maipaksana Singh	Chairperson	М	S/O M.Apabi Devi Hilghat,Jiribam PO Gularthol,PS & District Jiribam
2	Lamabam Romen Singh	Member	M	S/O L.Mangi Singh Dibong Khunou P.O. P.S. & District Jiribam
3	Gurumayum Nomita Misra	Member	F	D/O G.Kshirogopal Misra DIbong Khunau, Jiribam Nongmeibung Wangkheirakpam Leikai
4	Yumnam Memicha Devi	Member	F	D/O YUMNAM RADHE DEVI Babupara Jiribam
5	Nellee Roy Chanamthabam	Member	F	D/O SUNIL ROY Lairikyengbam Makha Leikai, I/E

SI No	District	Name	Designation	Recommendation by the selection Committee
1	Imphal East	Smt. Kshetrimayum Jibanmala Devi	Member	Present sitting member Smt. Ksh Jibanmala Devi Shall be designated as Chairperson CWC Imphal East till she complete her tenure
2	Chandel	Shri.Th Rengthang Wonto	Member	Present sitting Member Shri. Th. Rengthang Wonto Shall be designated as Chairperson CWC Chandel till he complete her tenure

The term of the Chairpersons and Members of the Child Welfare Committees (CWCs) shall be for 3(three) years from the date of publication of this orders in the Official Gazette. The CWCs shall exercise the powers and discharge the duties conferred or imposed on such Committees by the Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016.

By orders & in the name of Governor,

DR. SONIA OINAM, Deputy Secretary (Social Welfare), Government of Manipur.