

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 468

Imphal, Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Magha 23, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Bishnupur, the 11th February, 2022

No. 1/RO(BPR)/SAE/CONDUCT/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 26-Bishenpur Assembly Constituency.

Serial Number	Name of candidate		Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted			
1			3	4	5			
I.	Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties							
۶.	কোন্থৌজম গোবিন্দাস সিংহ		নিংথৌখোং অৱাং, ৱার্ড নং. ২, পি ও নিংথৌখোং , পি এস & ডিষ্ট্রিক্ট বিষ্ণুপুর -	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	থম্বাল			
1.	Konthoujam Govindas Singh		৭৯৫১২৬ Ningthoukhong Awang, Ward No.2, PO Ningthoukhong, PS & District Bishnupur-795126	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus			
₹.	নিংথৌজম জয়কুমার সিংহ		সি.আইঃ কলেজ রোড , বিষ্ণুপুর, ৱার্ড নং. ৪, পিন নং. ৭৯৫১২৬	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	খুবাক			
2.	Ningthoujam Joykumar Singh		C.I. College Road, Bishnupur, Ward No. 4, Pin No. 795126	Indian National Congress	Hand			
II.	Candidates of registered Political Parties							
11.	(other than recognized National and State Political Parties)							
७.	ওইনাম নবকিশ্বর সিংহ		নিংখৌখোং খা, ৱার্ড নং. ৭, সব- ডিভিজন বিষ্ণুপুর, বিষ্ণুপুর ডিষ্ট্রিক্ট,পোস্ট ওফিস: নিংখৌখোং, মণিপুর, পিন -৭৯৫১২৬	জনতা দল (য়ুনাইটেদ)	তেজৈ			
3.	Oinam Nabakishore Singh	-	Ningthoukhong Kha, Ward No.7, Sub-Division Bishnupur, Bishnupur District, Post Office: Ningthoukhong, Manipur, Pin- 795126	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow			

III.			Other Candidates		
8.	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে
4.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Place: Bishnupur Date: 11-02-2022

> MAMONI DOLEY, Returning Officer, 26-Bishenpur Assembly Constituency.