

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 471

Imphal, Wednesday, February 16, 2022

(Magha 27, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Jiribam, the 16th February, 2022

No. 1//RO-JBM/CONDUCT/SAE-2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 40-Jiribam Assembly Constituency.

SI. No.	Name of Candidate		Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol alloted		
1			3	4	5		
I.	Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties						
1	নামৈরাকপম বুধচন্দ্র সিংহ	30	অগ্নাপুর, তেহসিল জিরিবাম, ডিস্ত্রিক - জিরিবাম, মনিপুর, পিন-৭৯৫১১৬	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	থম্বাল		
2	বাদ্রুর রহামন		নিয়র হন্দ্রেত ফ্লাৱর হায় স্কুল, খোমদিদোক, থাংজম খুনৌ, পিঃ ওঃ পাংগৈ, পিঃ এসঃ হৈঙাং, ডিব্রিক- ইম্ফাল ইষ্ট, মনিপুর, পিন- ৭৯৫১১৪	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	খুবাক		
3	মাকাকময়ুম অব্বাস খান		ইসলামাবাদ ময়াই লৈকাই, নিয়র তরার পোইন্ত, পিঃ ওঃ জিরিবাম (পিন-৭৯৫১১৬) পিঃ এসঃ জিরিবাম, জিরিবাম ডিস্ত্রিক	নেসনেল পিপন্স পার্টি	লাইরিক		

II.	Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political parties)						
4	মোঃ আছাব উদ্দিন		সোনাপুর পার্ট-১, বিঃ পিঃ ওঃ সোনাপুর , পিঃওঃ/পিঃ এসঃ জিরিবাম, জিরিবাম ডিস্ত্রিক, মনিপুর - ৭৯৫১১৬	জনতা দল (য়ুনাইটেদ)	তেঞ্জৈ		

Place: Jiribam Date: 16-02-2022

1 i

SAGOLSEM INDRAJIT SINGH, Returning Officer, 40-Jiribam Assembly Constituency.