

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 475

Imphal, Thursday, February 17, 2022

(Magha 28, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Thoubal, the 16th February, 2022

No. 11/RO/(H&WT)/12AE/CONDUCT/22: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 33-Heirok Assembly Constituency.

81. No.	Name of Candidate		Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation 4	Symbol Allotted
1					
÷ (i) Candidates of Re	cognized Natio	nal and State Political Par	ties.	
1	থোকচোম রাথেশ্যাম সিংহ	and the second	হৈরোক খুনৌ, তেহসিল হৈরোক - ৭৯৫১৪৮, ডিন্স্রিক - থৌবাল , মনিপুর	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	থম্বাল
2	নিংখৌজম দিতেন সিংহ	8	উখোংশাং ময়াই লৈকাই পিঃ ওঃ য়াইরিপোক পিঃ এসঃ নোংপোক সেকমাই খৌবাল ডিস্ত্রিক মনিপুর - ৭৯৫১৪৯	নেসনেল পিপন্স পার্টি	লাইরিক
3	মোইরাংথেম ওকেন্দ্রো	20	হৈরোক পার্ট -২ ময়াই লৈকাই, পিঃ ওঃ ৱাংজিং, পিঃ এসঃ হৈরোক, থৌবাল ডিস্ত্রিক, মণিপুর- ৭৯৫১৪৮	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	খুবাক

(ii) Candidates of Re	gistered Politica	al Parties (other than Rec	ognized National and State Pol	itical Parties)
4	মোইরাংথেম তোতোমসনা নোংশাবা		হৈরোক পার্ট-২, ময়াই লৈকাই পুজারি চিথেক, পিঃ ওঃ ৱাংজিং, পিঃ এসঃ হৈরোক ধৌবাল ডিস্ত্রিক, মনিপুর - ৭৯৫১৪৮	রাশ্ব্রিয়া জনহিত শঙ্গর্শ পার্টি	কোট
(iii) Other Candidates	1			
	লৈতে		লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে

Place: Thoubal. Date: 16-02-2022.

KSH. UMANANDA SINGH, Returning Officer, 33-Heirok Assembly Constituency.