

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 478

Imphal, Thursday, February 17, 2022

(Magha 28, 1943)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Thoubal, the 16th February, 2022

No. 3/SDO(TBL)RO(35)/NOM/SAE-2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 35-Khangabok Assembly Constituency.

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate		Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1					
(i) Candidates of recogniz	ed National and St	ate Political Parties.		
5	খুন্দ্রাকপম মেজোর মঙাং	Ban /	থাঙবোক অৱাং লৈকাই, থাঙবোক, খৌবাল, মনিপুর - ৭৯৫১৩৮	ভারতিয়া জনতা পাটি	থস্থাল
*	সুরজাকুমার ওক্রম	6	খৌবাল অখোকপম মথা লৈকাই, ৱাৰ্দ নং. ৭ ওপ খৌবাল ম্যুনিসিপাল কাউন্সিল, পি. ও. & পি. এস. খৌবাল, খৌবাল ডিস্টিক্ট, মনিপুর - ৭৯৫১৬৮	ইন্দিয়াল লেসনেল কংগ্ৰেস	খুবাক
(ii	i) Candidates of registere	d political parties (other than recognized National	and State Political Parties).	
٠	(थाकाठाम जामूमनि प्रिःश	0	থাঙবোক ময়াই লৈকাই পি. ও. & পি. এস. খৌবাল,খৌবাল ডিক্সিক্ট,মনিপুর পিন - ৭৯৫১৩৮	জনভা দল(মুনাইটেদ)	ভেরৈ

(iii)	Other Candidates.			
8	লৈভে	গৈতে	লৈভে	লৈভে

Place: Thoubal.

Date: 16th February, 2022.

MAYENGBAM RANJEETA DEVI, Returning Officer, 35-Khangabok Assembly Constituency.