

GAZETTE

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 494

Imphal, Sunday, February 20, 2022

(Phalguna 1, 1943)

## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

**<u>NOTIFICATION</u>** 

Senapati, the 16th February, 2022

No. 2/RO/47AC/PB/SAE/2022: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

## FORM 7A

[ See rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the State Manipur Legislative Assembly-2022 from the 49-Tadubi (ST)

Assembly Constituency.

SI. No.	Name of candidate		Address of candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol Alloted
1	2		4	5	6
	i) Candidates of recog	nized National an	d State Parties.		
1	M. FRANCIS NGAJOKPA		WILLONG KHULLEN (A), P.O KARONG, P.S MARAM, SENAPATI, MANIPUR-795007	NAGA PEOPLE'S FRONT	СОСК
2	n. Kayisii		MAKHAN KHUMAN, P.O MARAM, SENAPATI, MANIPUR, PIN-795015	NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY	BOOK
3	O. LOHRII	and the second s	CHOWAINAMEI KHULLEN (B), TADUBI, SENAPATI, MANIPUR- 795104	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Parties)							
Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil			
(iii) Other candid	lates						
ROBERT TAILU MA		TAPHOU NAGA VILLAGE, P.O AND P.S SENAPATI, MANIPUR-	INDEPENDENT	BATTER TORCH			

Place: Senapati. Date: 16-02-2022.

> H.L.JAIN, Returning Officer, 49-Tadubi (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/300-C/20-02-2022.