EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 49

Imphal, Wednesday, June 21, 2023

(Jyaistha 31, 1945)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: VETY. & A.H. DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 7th June, 2023

ADMV-207/2/2023-Vety-VETY & A. H.: The Tentative Seniority List of Manipur Veterinary Services Grade-III(Deputy Director/Specialist/Project Officer/Equivalent) of the Manipur Veterinary & Animal Husbandry Services as on 01.03.2023 as published vide Notification of even number dated 26th April, 2023 inviting claims and objection from the concerned officers to submit to the Secretary(Vety. & A.H..), Government of Manipur on or before 2nd May, 2023. No Claims and objections, is received from the concerned Officer(s) within the stipulated period.

In Pursuant to the publication of the Tentative Seniority List, as refer above, Final Seniority List of Manipur Veterinary Services Grade-III, of Veterinary and Animal Husbandry Services is herewith published as attached.

By orders & in the name of Governor,

HANNAH KAHMEI, Joint Secretary (Vety. & A.H.), Government of Manipur.

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF THE VETERINARY OFFICER (MVS-GRADE-III) IN THE DEPARTMENT OF VETERINARY & A.H., MANIPUR AS ON 01-03-2023.

Sl. No.	Name of Officer(s)	Date of Birth	Designation	Date of appointment to the post of MVS Gr. III
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	Dr. P. Gojendro Singh, (EIN- 003578)	01.01.1963	Specialist (Poultry)	28.02.2015
2.	Dr. Kh. Rajen Singh, (EIN-004957)	01.01.1962	Specialist (Poultry)	28.02.2015
3.	Dr. P. Pusparani Devi, (EIN- 003283)	01.02.1962	Specialist (Rinderpest)	01.12.2015
4.	Dr. D.S. Bonny Benard, (EIN-003930)	04.04.1966	Project Officer	01.12.2015
5.	Dr. Simon Adaso, (EIN- 003944)	03.03.1962	Specialist (Poultry)	08.12.2017
6.	Dr. T. Bidyarani Devi, (EIN- 004799)	01.02.1970	Specialist (Poultry)	08.12.2017
7.	Dr. T. Indumati Devi, (EIN-004789)	12.10.1961	Deputy Director	08.12.2017
8.	Dr. H. Tikenbala Devi, (EIN- 003236)	01.02.1963	Specialist (Medicine)	08.12.2017
9.	Dr. Lois Hongray, (EIN-003985)	01.02.1966	Specialist (Cattle)	13.11.2020
10.	Dr. Chache Esau Mao,(EIN-003979)	24.12.1964	Project Officer	13.11.2020
11.	Dr. Ch. Nishita Devi, (EIN-084803)	11.02.1969	Specialist (Parasitology)	13.11.2020
12.	Dr. Sabitri Maibam, (EIN-084837)	01.03.1971	Specialist (Bacteriology)	13.11.2020
13.	Dr. E. Shitaljit Singh, (EIN-003750)	01.02.1965	Specialist (Cattle)	13.11.2020
14.	Dr. L. Ronibala Devi, (EIN-004020)	05.08.1967	Specialist (Cattle)	13.11.2020
15.	Dr. George Joute, (EIN-003729)	10.05.1966	Specialist (Piggery)	13.11.2020
16.	Dr. H. Meenakshi Devi, (EIN-004869)	03.01.1965	Specialist (Poultry)	13.11.2020
17.	Dr. A. Devendra Singh, (EIN-004237)	01.03.1963	Project Officer	13.11.2020
18.	Dr. Kh. Mrinalini Devi, (EIN-084839)	01.03.1967	Specialist (Cattle)	28.09.2021
19.	Dr. Indira Naorem, (EIN-084804)	02.08.1971	Specialist (Poultry)	28.09.2021
20.	Dr. R.K. Harshyam Singh, (EIN-0084835)	03.02.1964	Specialist (Piggery)	28.09.2021
21.	Dr. Ch. Jekendra Singh, (EIN-003862)	01.03.1964	Specialist (Disease)	28.09.2021
22.	Dr. Jairaj Pukhrambam, (EIN-084514)	28.02.1968	Specialist (Fodder)	28.09.2021
23.	Dr. Kh. Ibetombi Devi, (EIN-003547)	01/03/1965	Deputy Director	24.02.2022