

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 527

Imphal, Monday, March 28, 2022

(Chaitra 7, 1944)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT : CONFIDENTIAL & CABINET DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 26th March, 2022

No. 1/1/2022-CON: In pursuance of Rule 6 (1) of the Rules of Business of the Government of Manipur, the Governor of Manipur, on the advice of Chief Minister, Manipur, is pleased to allocate portfolios to the following Ministers as indicated below:

SI. No.	NAME	PORTFOLIOS
1.	Shri N. Biren Singh, Chief Minister, Manipur	Home Department. Personnel and Administrative Reforms Department. Confidential and Cabinet Department. Vigilance and Anti-Corruption Department. Information and Technology Department. Planning Department. Any other department not allocated specifically.
2.	Shri Th. Biswajit Singh, Minister, Manipur.	Power Department. Forest, Environment and Climate Change Department. Agriculture Department. Science & Technology Department.
3.	Shri Yumnam Khemchand Singh, Minister, Manipur.	Municipal Administration, Housing and Urban Development (MAHUD) Department. Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Department. Education Department.
4.	Shri Konthoujam Govindas Singh, Minister, Manipur.	Public Works Department. Youth Affairs and Sports Department.
5.	Smt. Nemcha Kipgen, Minister, Manipur.	Textiles, Commerce and Industry Department. Co-operation Department.
6.	Shri Awangbow Newmai, Minister, Manipur.	Water Resources Department. Relief and Disaster Management Department.

DR. RAJESH KUMAR, Chief Secretary & Secretary (Cabinet), Government of Manipur.