ID-DPS-201/2/2025-DPS-DP&S I/84544/2025





GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 72

Imphal, Friday, July 11, 2025

(Asadha 20, 1947)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT : AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT

ORDERS

Imphal, the 11th July, 2025

No. SM-101/4/2024-Agri-AGRI: On the basis of the Tentative Seniority List of Deputy Director/Equivalent notified vide Govt. Notification dated 20th June, 2025, the Final Seniority List of Deputy Director/Equivalent of the Department of Agriculture, Manipur as on 31.04.2025 is hereby published as indicated below:

SI.	Name	Date of	Date of Appointment to the
No.		Birth	Post of Dy. Director/ Equivalent
1.	Smt. T.S. Gladney Monsang (ST)	01.03.1966	19.08.2019
2.	Shri Laltinmang Doungel (ST)	01.03.1966	19.08.2019
3.	Shri S.P. Lovejoy Anal (ST)	01.03.1967	27.09.2019
4.	Shri N. Asoli Mao (ST)	01.03.1967	27.09.2019
5.	Shri S. Kenedy Singh	01.01.1966	27.11.2021
6.	Smt. Ph. Premila Devi (SC)	01.02.1967	05.04.2023
7.	Shri Th. Joyprakash Singh	21.12.1965	05.04.2023
8.	Smt. Niengboi Haokip (ST)	27.10.1973	05.04.2023
9.	Smt. Y. Hemabati Devi	01.03.1969	08.01.2025
10.	Shri H. Manihar Singh	01.02.1966	08.01.2025

By orders etc.,

LAISHRAM DELINA DEVI, Joint Secretary (Agriculture), Government of Manipur.