



GAZETTE

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

 No. 102
 Imphal, Saturday, June 30, 2012
 (Asadha 9, 1934)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: RURAL DEVELOPMENT & PANCHAYATI RAJ DEPARTMENT

> NOTIFICATION Imphal, the 27th June, 2012

No. 7/01/2012-RD & PR.– In exercise of powers conferred under Section 3(1-B) and (1-C) of the Manipur Panchayati Raj Act, 1994 as amended from time to time read with Rule 10 and 11 of the Manipur Delimitation of Gram Sabha Rules, 1996, the Annexure to Government Notification issued vide No. 7/01/2012-RD & PR dated 20th June, 2012, is hereby partially modified in respect of the constituent villages of the Gram Sabhas occurring at Serial Nos. 24 and 25 under Imphal East-I Development Block, Serial No.1 under Imphal West-I Development Block, Serial Nos. 7 and 12 under Imphal West II-Development Block and Serial No. 1 under Moirang Development Block as given in the Schedule annexed herewith.

2. This will not effect the territorial limits of the existing Gram Sabhas notified vide Govt. Notification No. 15/10/2001-Dev(P) dated 12th September, 2001 till the expiration of the terms of the existing Gram Panchayats.

By order in the name of the Governor,

AMEISING LUIKHAM, (Link) Additional Chief Secretary (RD & PR) Govt. of Manipur.

## (ANNEXURE TO THE NOTIFICATION NO. 07/01/2012-RD & PR dated 26th June, 2012)

## **SCHEDULE**

Details of Sl. Nos. and names of Gram Sabhas in this Schedule are as in Annexure to Government Notification issued vide No. 7/01/2012-RD & PR dated 20-06-2012.

Sl. N	o. Name of Gram Sabha		Name of village
(1)	(2)		(3)
	Imphal East–I Development Block		
24.	Khurai Khaidem Leikai Gram Sabha	(1) (2)	Khurai Khaidem Leikai Khurai Khongnangkhong
25.	Moirangkampu Gram Sabha	(1) (2) (3) (4)	Moirangkampu Sajeb Moirangkampu Khewa Mapal Khurai Ningthoubung Kongpal Ningthoubung
	Imphal West–I Development Block		
1.	Yarou Bomdiar Gram Sabha	(1) (2)	Yarou Bomdiar (excluding) Khabam Bomdiar and Utlou Heibi Makhong) Top Khabi (excluding Hidak Sungba
		(2) (3) (4)	Village) Awang Jiri Heikrujam Pt. II (East of Imphal Low Level Canal, LLI Division-II)
	Imphal West–II Development Block		
7.	Hiyangthang Gram Sabha	<ol> <li>(1)</li> <li>(2)</li> <li>(3)</li> <li>(4)</li> <li>(5)</li> </ol>	Hiyangthang Tarahei Konjil Pallak Takhellambam Konjil Langthabal Khoubum (Chingthak & Chingkha)
		(6)	Naran Konjil
12.	Samushang Bitra Urokhong Gram Sabha	(1)	Bitra Urokhong (Iram Siphai) (excluding N.A.)
	Moinong Dovolonment Plack	(2) (3)	Chongtham Kona Samushang
1.	<b>Moirang Development Block</b> Ngangkha Lawai Gram Sabha	(1) (2)	Ngangkha Lawai Thamnapokpi.