

GAZETTE

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 103

Imphal, Thursday, July 18, 2013

(Asadha 27, 1935)

## JOINT ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION FOR MANIPUR AND MIZORAM AIZAWL: MIZORAM

## NOT I F I CAT ION

Dated Aizawl, the 8th July, 2013

No. H. 11019/3/08-JERC: In pursuance of Section 87 of the Electricity Act, 2003 and provisions under the Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission for Manipur and Mizoram (Constitution of State Advisory Committee and its Functions) Regulations, 2010, the Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission for Manipur and Mizoram hereby reconstitutes the State Advisory Committee for the State of Manipur with the following composition. The term of the Committee shall be for a period of 2 (two) years with effect from the date of issue of this Notification.

| 1.  | Chairperson, JERC for Manipur and Mizoram           | - | Ex-officio Chairman      |
|-----|---|---|--------------------------|
| 2.  | Member, JERC for Manipur and Mizoram                | - | Ex-officio Member        |
| 3.  | Secretary, Consumer Affairs, Food and Civil         | - | <b>Ex-officio</b> Member |
|     | Supplies Department, Govt. of Manipur.              |   |                          |
| 4.  | Director, Industries Department, Govt. of Manipur.  | - | Member                   |
| 5.  | Director, Manipur Renewable Energy Development      | - | Member                   |
|     | Agency (MANIREDA), Takyel, SAI Road.                |   |                          |
| 6.  | Director, Agriculture Department, Govt. of Manipur. | - | Member                   |
| 7.  | Dr. Ch. Ibohal Meitei, Professor                    | - | Member                   |
|     | Manipur Institute of Management Studies,            |   |                          |
|     | Manipur University, Canchipur - 795003.             |   |                          |
| 8.  | Dr. L. Sadananda Singh, General Secretary,          | - | Member                   |
|     | Senior Citizens for Society, Singjamei Mathak       |   |                          |
|     | Chongtham Leikai, Imphal.                           |   |                          |
| 9.  | Mr. Elangbam Dolendra Singh, Advisor, All Manipur   | - | Member                   |
|     | Power Consumers' Association, Wangkhei Meihoupham   |   |                          |
|     | Lampak, Imphal.                                     |   |                          |
| 10. | Mr. Irengbam Arun, Senior Journalist, All Manipur   | - | Member                   |
|     | Working Journalists' Union, Manipur Press           |   |                          |
|     | Club Building, Majorkhul, Imphal.                   |   |                          |
| 11. | Mr. S. Rishikumar Singh, President, All Manipur     | - | Member                   |
|     | Entrepreneurs'Association,                          |   |                          |
|     | Takyel Industrial Estate, Imphal                    |   |                          |
| 12. | President, Consumers' Club, Manipur,                | - | Member                   |
|     | Paona Bazar, Diamond Gali, Imphal West-1            |   |                          |

| 13. | Dr. Chongtham Narendra Singh (Advocate),<br>Former President, District Consumer Redressal Forum<br>(Imphal), Keisamthong Top-Leirak, Imphal - 795001 | - | Member           |
|-----|--|---|------------------|
| 14. | Mr. G. Khupchinpau (Ădvocate),   | - | Member           |
|     | New Lamka, Churachandpur District, Manipur   |   |                  |
| 15. | Mr. Dili, Social Worker,   | - | Member           |
|     | Karong Village, Senapati District, Manipur   |   |                  |
| 16. | Mr. S.K. Sunny Lamkang, Social Worker,   |   |                  |
|     | Daapi Village, Chandel District, B.P.O. Chandel, Manipur   | - | Member           |
| 17. | Mr. Basantakumar Wareppa, Programme Executive,   | - | Member           |
|     | Human Right Alert, Kwakeithel Thiyam Leikai, Imphal.   |   |                  |
| 18. | Mrs. Shijagurumayum Sadhana Devi, Member,  | - | Member           |
|     | District Consumer Redressal Forum (Bishnupur),   |   |                  |
|     | Moirankhom, Imphal- 795001.  |   |                  |
| 19. | Dr. M. Binota Devi,  | - | Member           |
|     | Associate Professor, Department of Economics,  |   |                  |
|     | Imphal College, Imphal - 795001.   |   |                  |
| 20. | Dr. Lucy Jajo Symrey, Associate Professor,   | - | Member           |
|     | Department of Economics,   |   |                  |
|     | D.M. College of Arts, Imphal - 795001  |   |                  |
| 21. | Secretary, JERC for Manipur and Mizoram  | - | Member Secretary |
|     |  |   |                  |

By order of the Commission,

RICHARD ZOTHANKIMA, Assistant Secretary.