

## **GAZETTE**

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 107

Imphal, Friday, August 14, 2020

(Sravana 23, 1942)

## MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

## **BULLETIN PART-II**

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

No. 54

No. 3/1(8)/2017-LA(Legn.): Shri Ngamthang Haokip, elected from 51-Saitu (ST) Assembly Constituency has resigned his membership from the Manipur Legislative Assembly. Consequently, 51-Saitu (ST) Assembly Constituency is lying vacant with effect from the forenoon of Tuesday, 11<sup>th</sup> August, 2020.

M. RAMANI DEVI, Secretary, Manipur Legislative Assembly.