

GAZETTE

### EXTRA ORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 162

Imphal, Saturday, June 4, 2011

(Jaistha 14, 1933)

### GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER, IMPHAL MUNICIPAL COUNCIL, LAMPHEL

**NOTIFICATION** Lamphel, the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 2011.

No. 1(124)/SDO/RO/LPL(IW)/IMC/2011: In pursuance of Rule 85 and 86 of the Manipur Municipalities (Election of Councillors) Rules, the following declaration containing the names of candidates elected to fill the seats for Ward Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 24, 25 and 27 of Imphal Municipal Council are hereby published in the Manipur Gazette for general information :

SI.	Ward			Party	Category of	
No.	No.			affiliation	Candidate	
1.	1	Soraisham Binarani Devi	Thangmeiband Yumnam Leikai	INC	Women Reserved	
2.	2	Thokchom Purnachandra Singh	Thangmeiband Lourung Purel Leikai	Independent	Unreserved	
3.	3	Hijam Nutanchandra	Thangmeiband Phougeishangbam Leikai	Independent	Unreserved	
4.	4	L. Arenkumar Singh	Khwai Nagamapal Singjubung INC Leirak		Unreserved	
5.	5	Shri Ph. Baleshwar Sharma	Uripok Yambem Leikai	INC	Unreserved	
6.	6	Phurailatpam Praneshori Devi	Uripok Huidrom Leikai	Independent	Women Reserved	
7.	7	Kongbrailatpam Priyoshakhi Devi	Sagolband Bijoy Govinda Akham Indepen Leikai		Women Reserved	
8.	8	K. Tikendro Singh	Sagolband Kangabam Leikai INC		Unreserved	
9.	9	Soram Sunilkumar	Sagolband Meino Leirak	INC	Unreserved	
10.	10	Salam Tiken Singh	Sagolband Sayang Kurao Makhong	INC	Unreserved	
11.	11	Pheiroijam Memchatombi Devi	Keishamthong Hodam Leirak	NCP	Women Reserved	
12.	12	Ahanthem Romakanta Singh	Keishamthong Ahanthem Leikai IN		Unreserved	
13.	13	N. Raghumani Singh	Kwakeithel Moirang Purel Leikai IN		Unreserved	
14.	14	Samom Reeta	Yaiskul Janmasthan	INC	Women Reserved	
15.	15	Leishangthem Gyanendra Singh	Singjamei Leishangthem Leikai	A.I.T.C.	Unreserved	
16.	16	M. Suvaschandra	Chingamakha Maisnam Leikai	Independent	Unreserved	
17.	17	R.K. Bimolini Devi	Singjamei Mayengbam Leikai	Independent	Women Reserved	
18.	24	Kalanchonglu Gangmei	Kakhulong Paona Bazar	INC	Unreserved	
19.	25	Thambaljao Phaomei	Major Khul	INC	S/T Reserved (Uncontest)	
20.	27	Soraisham Memsana Devi	Naoremthong Laishram Leirak	СРІ	Women Reserved	

# GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER, IMPHAL MUNICIPAL COUNCIL, LAMPHEL

# **NOTIFICATION**

Lamphel, the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 2011.

No. 1(124)/SDO/RO/LPL(IW)/IMC/2011: In pursuance of Rule 84 and 85 of the Manipur Municipalities Community Participation(Election of Ward Development Committee Members) Rules, 2010 the following declaration containing the names of candidates elected to fill the seats for Ward Development Committee Members (First) of Ward Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 24, 25 and 27 of Imphal Municipal Council are hereby published in the Manipur Gazette for general information :

Sl. No.	Ward no.	Name of the candidate	Address
1.	1	Yendrembam Premila	Thangmeiband Meisnam Leikai
2.	2	Thokchom Suresh Singh	Thangmeiband Hijam Dewan Leikai
3.	3	Thangjam (o) Manimala Devi	Nagamapal Phougeishangbam Leikai
4.	4	Ayekpam Winny Singh	Uripok Tourangbam Leikai
5.	5	Hajarimayum Bobby Sharma	Uripok Bachaspati Leikai
6.	6	Tourangbam Indrajit	Uripok Panchai Maning
7.	7	Khwairakpam Ranjit Singh	Sagolband Lairenjam Leirak
8.	8	Sorokhaibam Nanao	Sagolband Meisnam Leikai
9.	9	Kangabam Rajen	Kangabam Leikai
10.	10	Sanjenbam Seityabrata Meitei	Sega Road Khwairakpam Leikai
11.	11	Mongjam Arunkumar	Keishamthong Laishom Leirak
12.	12	Elangbam Chandikumar Singh	Keishamthong Elangbam Leikai
13.	13	Thokchom Jefri Meitei	Kwakeithel Moirang Purel Leikai
14.	14	Laimayum Rajeev Sharma	Yaiskul Hiruhanba Leikai
15.	15	Salam Sushilkumar	Singjamei Sapam Leikai
16.	16	M. Santosh	Chinga Makha Phura Makhong
17.	17	Thokchom Joychandra Singh	Singjamei Mayengbam Leikai
18.	24	Raja Dangmei	Keishamthong Kabui Khul
19.	25	Chungjanglung Phaomei	Major Khul
20.	27	Akoijam Manglem	Iroisemba Uripok Kangchup Road

## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER, IMPHAL MUNICIPAL COUNCIL, LAMPHEL

**NOTIFICATION** Lamphel, the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 2011.

No. 1(124)/SDO/RO/LPL(IW)/IMC/2011: In pursuance of Rule 84 and 85 of the Manipur Municipalities Community Participation(Election of Ward Development Committee Members) Rules, 2010 the following declaration containing the names of candidates elected to fill the seats for Ward Development Committee Members (Second) of Ward Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 24, 25 and 27 of Imphal Municipal Council are hereby published in the Manipur Gazette for general information :

SI. No.	Ward no.	Name of the candidate	Address
1.	1	Ajit Panmei	Dimdaijang Thangmeiband
2.	2	Ngangbam Dhananjoy Singh	Thangmeiband Polem Leikai
3.	3	Khumbongmayum Gambhir	Lalambung Makhong Takhellambam Leikai
4.	4	Haorongbam Santosh	Uripok Sorbon Thingel
5.	5	Santosh Nameirakpam	Lamphel Sanakeithel
6.	6	Y. Leibakleima	Naoremthong Takhellambam Leikai
7.	7	A. Manisana	Nepra Menjor Leikai
8.	8	Kangabam Satish	Sagolband Kangabam Leikai
9.	9	Thokchom Chandrashakhi Devi	Keishampat Leimajam Leikai
10.	10	Wangkhem Devaraj Singh	Nepra Menjor Leikai
11.	11	L. Shantikumar	Keishamthong Longjam Leirak
12.	12	Potsangbam Shreekanta Singh	Kwakeithel Thokchom Leikai
13.	13	Huiningshumbam Shantikumar Singh	Pishumthong Ningom Leirak
14.	14	R.K. Bhubaneshwor	Moirangkhom Sougaijam Leirak
15.	15	M. Sadananda Singh	Yumnam Leikai Ngakraba Leirak
16.	16	L. Romen Singh	Chingamakha Ningthoujam Leikai
17.	17	Aheibam Panthoi Singh	Singjamei Waikhom Leikai
18.	24(Uncontest)	Rajen Gangmei	Kakhulong Paona Bazar
19.	25	M. Jeeten Singh	Thangal Bazar Alugali
20.	27	Arubam Komol Singh	Naoremthong Khullem Leikai

RADHARANI MUTUM, Returning Officer, Lamphel Imphal Municipal Council, Imphal W est