

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 184 Imphal, Thursday, August 9, 2012 (Sravana 18, 1934)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT : ELECTION DEPARTMENT

## ORDERS

Imphal, the 23rd July, 2012

No. 18/DPC/EO/Elec/2001: On the recommendation of Manipur Public Service Commission vide its letter No. 8-A/25/2011-MPSC (P) dated 20-7-2012, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to appoint the following Election Supervisors/Head Clerk as Election Officer on promotion temporarily against the regular vacant posts in the pay scale of Rs. 9,300-34,800/- with grade pay of Rs. 4,400/- p.m. (ROP/2010) plus other allowances as admissible under rules with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl.	Name & Designation of the Officer
No.	
1.	S. Kumudini Devi, Election Supervisor
2.	A.S. Innocent (ST), Election Supervisor
3.	R.K. Sanatombi Devi, Election Supervisor
4.	H. Chandralekha Devi, Election Supervisor
5.	Golmei Ramdun (ST), Election Supervisor
6.	O. Denubala Devi, Election Supervisor
7.	L. Nabakumar Singh, Head Clerk

- 2. They shall be on probation for a period of 2 (two) years.
- 3. The salaries shall be met from the Head of Account-2015-Election (NP), 102-Electoral Officers, 01-Salaries for the year 2012-13.

By Orders & in the name of Governor,

P.C. LAWMKUNGA, Addl. Chief Secretary (Election), Government of Manipur.