

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 19

Imphal, Friday, April 15, 2011

(Chaitra 25, 1933)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: CONFIDENTIAL & CABINET DEPARTMENT

NOTICE

Imphal, the 08th April, 2011

No.1/6/2002-CON: In pursuance of Rule 6 (1) of the Rules of the Business of the Government of Manipur, the Governor of Manipur, on the advice of Chief Minister Manipur, is pleased to make fresh allocation of portfolios to the following Ministers as indicated below:

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	O. Ibobi Singh, Chief Minister	i) DP, ii) Home, iii) Finance, iv) MAHUD v) TD & Hills and any other departments not allocated to any other Minister
2.	Th. Debendra Singh, Minister	i) Revenue, ii) Forest & Environment iii) Law & Legislative Affairs and iv) GAD
3.	Phungzathang Tonsing, Minister	i) Power, ii) Science & Technology and iii) Horticulture & Soil Conservation
4.	Ph. Parijat Singh, Minister	i) Agriculture ii) CADA and iii) Labour & Employment
5.	T.N. Haokip, Minister	i) PHED, ii) IPR and iii) Tourism
6.	Y. Erabot Singh, Minister	i) Com. & Ind., ii) Sericulture and iii) Printing & Stationery
7.	N. Loken Singh, Minister	i) Minor Irrigation, ii) Social Welfare and iii) Veterinary & Animal Husbandry
8.	L. Jayantakumar Singh, Minister	i) Health & Family Welfare and ii) Co-operation
9.	K. Ranjit Singh, Minister	i) Works and ii) Transport
10.	Md. Alauddin Khan, Minister	i) RD & PR, ii) MOBC and iii) Fisheries
11.	N. Biren, Minister	i) IFCD and ii) CAF & PD
12.	D.D. Thaisii, Minister	i) Education and ii) YAS

D. S. POONIA, Chief Secretary, Government of Manipur.