



GAZETTE

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 222 Imphal, Monday, September 10, 2012 (Bhadra 19, 1934)

## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DC/DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER: IMPHAL WEST DISTRICT

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 10th September, 2012

No. DC/IW/1/CON/629/GEP/12: In partial modification of this office notification of even No. dated 28-07-2012 and published in the Manipur Gazette Extraordinary, dated 03-08-2012, the 3(three) polling stations under SDO/RO, Patsoi viz. (1) 3/9/1–YLDC Club, Yengkhom Leirak (W/W) (2) 3/9/2–YLDC Club, Yengkhom Leirak (E/W) and (3) 4/10/1–Neinasang Club, Loukrakpam Leikai are hereby replaced by the following 3(three) new polling stations as detailed below :

Sl. No.	No. & Name of Polling Station	Replaced by
1.	3/9/1–YLDC Club, Yengkhom Leirak (W/W)	3/9/1–Community Hall, Yengkhom Leirak (E/W)
2.	3/9/2–YLDC Club, Yengkhom Leirak (E/W)	3/9/2–Community Hall, Yengkhom Leirak (W/W)
3.	4/10/1–Neinasang Club, Loukrakpam Leikai	4/10/1–Panchayat Ghar, Takyel Industrial Road

N. ASHOK KUMAR, Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West District.