

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 224 Imphal, Tuesday, September 11, 2012 (Bhadra 20, 1934)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DC/DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER: THOUBAL DISTRICT

CORRIGENDUM

Thoubal, the 11th September, 2012

No. 2/DC/DEO(TBL)/Polling/GP & ZP/2012: In partial modification of this Office Notification of even No. dated the 1st September, 2012, I, Shri K. Radhakumar Singh, IAS, Deputy Commissioner/District Election Officer, Thoubal District, Manipur with the approval of the State Election Commission, Manipur hereby provide the approved polling stations in respect of the following polling station numbers.

No. & Name of Zilla Parishad	No. & Name of Gram Panchayat	No. & Name of Gram Panchayat Constituency		No. & Name of Polling Station	
1	2	3		4	
8-Sangaiyumpham	8/20-Sangaiyumpham Pt. II Gram Panchayat	8/20/2	Lamding Elangbam Leikai	8/20/2	Lamding Elangbam Leikai Social and Cultural Association
9-Tentha	9/23-Wangjing Gram Panchayat	9/23/3	Abujam Leirak	9/23/3	Wangjing E.S.W.Y. Club
10-Langathel	10/26-Sapam Gram Panchayat	10/26/6	Sapam Maning Leikai (A)	10/26/6	Sapam Primary School

K. RADHAKUMAR SINGH, DC/District Election Officer, Thoubal District.