

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 250 Imphal, Tuesday, October 22, 2013 (Asvina 30, 1935)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR OF MANIPUR Imphal, the 9th October, 2013

No. 47/3/2012-DIT: In supersession of previous Order of even number dated 8th August, 2013, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to re-allot the share/shares of the Manipur IT Project Development Company (MIPDCO) to the following subscribers/promoters as given below against their name with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl.	Name, Address, Description/Occupation of	No. of Equity Share
No.	subscriber/promoter	
1.	Shri P.C. Lawmkunga, Chief Secretary,	49,994
	Government of Manipur	
2.	Shri R.R. Rashmi,	1
	Additional Chief Secretary (Finance & Planning),	
	Government of Manipur	
3.	Shri J. Suresh Babu, Principal Secretary (Education-S),	1
	Government of Manipur	
4.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Principal Secratary (IT),	1
	Government of Manipur	
5.	Shri S. Sunderlal Singh, Commissioner (MAHUD),	1
	Government of Manipur	
6.	Shri Rajesh Agrawal, Commissioner (Power),	1
	Government of Manipur	
7.	Shri Nambam Deben, Officer-on-Special Duty (IT),	1
	Government of Manipur.	
	Total:	50,000

By orders & in the name of the Governor,

DR. RAJESH KUMAR, Principal Secretary (IT), Govt. of Manipur.