

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 277 Imphal, Friday, November 16, 2012 (Kartika 25, 193
--

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: SOCIAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> Imphal, the 2nd November, 2012

No. 9/25/2009-S(SW)Pt: In exercise of the power conferred under Section 18 of the Commission for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005 the Governor of Manipur is pleased to appoint the following persons as members of the Manipur Commission For Protection of Child Rights.

Sl. No.	Names of Members	Address
1.	Thiyam Jaya Devi	Keishamthong Top Leirak.
2.	Y. Nolini Devi	Naranseina, P.O., Moirang.
3.	Haseen Chisti	Rahmania Building, Thangal Bazar,
		Imphal West.
4.	Lamminlian Vaiphei (Lian)	K. Thiamdawi Village, Saikul Block, Senapati.
5.	K. Maharabi Singh	Langthabal Mantrikhong Makha Leikai,
		Imphal West.
6.	Ch. Nabachandra Singh	Patsoi Pt. III, P.O. Langjing Achouba,
		Imphal West.

2. Every member shall hold the post for a term of 3(three) years from the date on which he/she assumes office as laid down under Section 19(1) of the Commission for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005.

3. The salaries and allowances payable to, and other terms and conditions of service of the members shall be such as may be prescribed by the State Government as laid down under Section 20 of the Commission for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005.

LETKHOGIN HAOKIP, Commissioner (SW), Govt. of Manipur.