

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 325 Imphal, Monday, December 30, 2013 (Pausa 9, 1935)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER : BISHNUPUR MANIPUR

<u>N O T I F I C A T I O N</u> Ningthoukhong, the 27th December, 2013

No. 8/1/NA/2013-DCB: In pursuance of the provisions contained in Section 10 and 24 of Manipur Municipalities Act, 1994 read with rule 111 of the conduct of Election Rules, 1994. I declare that –

Smt. R.K. BIMOLA DEVI, Councilor of Ward No. 11 has been duly elected to fill the seat in the Office of the Chairperson, Ningthoukhong Municipal Council.

JASON A. SHIMRAY, Presiding Officer/Deputy Commissioner, Bishnupur, Manipur.