

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 364

Imphal, Friday, November 19, 2010

(Kartika 28, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE SUB-DIVISIONAL OFFICER <u>BISHNUPUR</u>

<u>O R D R E S</u> Bishnupur, the 29th October, 2010

No. SDO/(B)/1-17/B-L/2010/ : In pursuance of Government Orders No.64/106/81-Lab (Pt) dated, the 1st July 2010 with regard to constitution of Sub-Divisional Vigilance Committees under Sub-Section (1) of Section 13 of the Bonded Labour System (Abolition) Act, 1976 (Act. No. 19 of 1976), the following persons are hereby nominated as members of the Vigilance Committee in respect of Bishnupur Sub-Division, Bishnupur, Manipur.

SL. NO.	NAME OF NOMINATED MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1.	Kh. Lalmani Singh, SDO, Bishnupur	Chairman
2.	W. Budha Singh, SDC(HQ), Bishnupur	Member
3.	I. Tomba Singh, Social Worker	Member
4.	Kh. Rajen Singh, Social Worker	Member
5.	L. Sarma, Br, Manager, UCO-Bank, Bishnupur.	Member
6.	L. Suranjoy Singh, Secretary, PRDA, Bishnupur	Member
7.	G. Jiten Kabui, Mandol, SDC/Ningthoukhong	Member

KH. LALMANI SINGH, Sub-Divisional Officer, Bishnupur.