EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 372

Imphal, Friday, November 26, 2010

(Agrahayana 5, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE SUB-DIVISIONAL OFFICER: SINGNGAT

ORDERS Singngat the 2nd Nov, 2010

No SDO/(SGT)/VIG/2010: In pursuance of Government Orders 64/106/81-LAB(Pt) dated 1st July, 2010 with regard to constitution of Sub-Divisional vigilance committees under Sub Section (1) of Section (13) of the bonded labour system (Abolition) Act 1976 (Act No. 19 of 1976), the following persons are by nominated as members of the Vigilance committee in respect of Singngat Sub-division, Churachandpur District, Manipur

Sl.No.	Name of Nominated members	
		Designation
1	Shri B. John Tlangtinkhuma, IAS, SDO/BDO/Singngat	Chairman
2	Shri Shongkholun Haolai Chief of Haijang village	Member
3	Shri T. Zarual (Social Worker), Singngat	Member
4	Shri Haokhai (Social Worker), Singngat Thadouveng	Member
5	Shri Gouchinkhup, President, ZSF	Member
6	Shri Mang President Y.P.A	Member
7	Shri Ginkhanthang President UZO Singngat	Member
8	Shri.K.Lunthang, President, KSO, Singngat.	Member
9	Dr.Khenmung Samte M.O. Singngat PHC	Member
10	Shri. Thangchinlian, Range Officer, (Forest) Singngat	Member
11	Smt. Hoinu AAO Agri	Member
12	Shri Sangremsiama, SDC/ Singngat,	Member

B. JOHN TLANGTINKHUMA, Sub-Divisional Officer, Singngat.