EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 427 Imphal, Tuesday, December 21, 2010 (Agrahayana 30, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR

OFFICE OF THE SUB-DIVISIONAL OFFIER CHURACHANDPUR

ORDERS

Churachandpur, the 1 Dec 2010

No.Lab/L-B/01/10: In pursuance of Government Orders No.64/106/81-Lab(Pt) dated the 1st July 2010 regarding the constitution of Vigilance Committee under Sub Section(1) of Section 13 of the Bonded Labour System (Abolition) Act, 1976 Vigilance Committee of the Churachandpur Sub-Division is hereby reconstituted by comprising the following as members of the said committee.

SI.No	Name of the nominated members	Designation
01	Smt.MANNUAMCHING, SDO/ Churachandpur	Chairman
ST/SC		
02	Shri T.Ginzamang, Nominated by SDM (ST)	Member
03	Shri A.Lianzapau Samte, Nominated by SDM (ST)	Member
04	Shri LS Gangte, Nominated by SDM (ST)	Member
Social Worke	r	
05	Shri P.Tongthang Zou, Nominated by SDM (SW)	Member
06	Shri H.Pauzalal, Nominated by SDM (SW)	Member
Official to re	present R.D	
07	Joyce, P.O/DRDA, Nominated by DM	Member
08	T.Lhunkholet, E.O. (Dev), Nominated by DM	Member
09	H.Biren Singh, RLI, Nominated by DM	Member
Financial/Cre	dit Institution	
10	H.Timmy Gangte, A.O (SBI,CCPur Branch)	Member
One Officer f	unctioning in the Sub-Division	
11	Shri Lalsuong Gangte, SDC, Nominated by SDM	Member

Smt. MANNUAMCHING, Sub-Divisional Officer, Churachandpur.