

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 457

Imphal, Friday, February 4, 2011

(Magha 15, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, CHURACHANDPUR

 $\frac{O \quad R \quad D \quad E \quad R \quad S}{Churachandpur, the 23^{rd} December, 2010.}$

No. DC(CCP)/Jdl/05-1: In pursuance of Government Orders No. 64/106/81-Lab(Pt) dated 1st July, 2010 with regard to Constitution of District Level Vigilance Committees under Sub-Section (1) of Section 13 of the Bonded Labour System (Abolition) Act, 1976 (Act, No. 19 of 1976) the following persons are hereby nominated as members of the Vigilance Committee in respect of Churachandpur District, Manipur.

Sl. No	Name of Nominated member	Designation
1	·	
	Ms. Jacintha Lazarus, IAS District Magistrate	Chairman/Chairperson
2	Shri L. Pumzanang Chairman Zomi council (ST representative)	Member
3	Shri Totong Haokip Gen. Secy. Kuki Inpi/CCP (ST. representatative)	Member
4	Shri Lalawilien Amo President Hmar Inpui (ST/representative)	Member
5	Shri H. Khamsuarlun, Secy, CYA (Social worker)	Member
6	C.V. Duhawma, President, YMA (HQ) (Social worker)	Member
7	Dr. Singkhozam, CMO /CCP (Official representative)	Member
8	Jachong Sinate, DSWO/CCP (Official representative)	Member
9	Shri K. Thansang, ADC/PD/DRDA /CCpur (DRDA representative)	Member
10	Shri Nimai Singh LDM (SBI) Churachandpur (Financial represent.)	Member

JACINTHA LAZARUS, District Magistrate, Churachandpur.