

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 459

Imphal, Monday, January 10, 2011

(Parsa 20, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER/SDO:LAMLAI NAGAR PANCHAYAT: SAWOMBUNG

**

$\frac{\text{NOTIFICATION}}{\text{Sawombung, the } 07^{\text{th}} \text{ January, } 2011.}$

No.11/2/LNP/2010: In pursuance of the Rule No.86 of the Manipur Municipalities (Election of Councillors) Rules, 1994 the name of the following Councillors who are returned from their respective Wards to fill-up the seats indicated against each of them are published:

SI.No.	Name Ward	of	Name of Councillor	Address	Party Affiliation	Remarks
1	1		Shaikhom Sunil	PO Lamlong, BPO, Lamlai	INC	
2	2		Wahengbam Gobudhon (Gobardhon)	Chalou Mayai Leikai BPO/PS Lamlai	CPI	
3	3		Thangjam Memee Devi	Lamlai Awang Leikai	INC	Women, Reserve
4	4		Moirangthem Ranjit	Lamlai Mamang Leikai	CPI	
5	5		Ngangom Robin (Inao)	PO Lamlong, BPO/PS Lamlai	MPP	
6	6		Mutum Pishakmacha Devi,	Lamlai Mayai Leikai	INC	Women Reserve
7	7		Ngangom Salamoa Singh	Lamlai Mayai Leikai	INC	
8	8		Khaidem Inaocha,	Lamlai Mayai Leikai	CPI	
9	9		Takhelmayum Ibeyaima Devi	Lamlai Makha Leikai	CPI	Women Reserve

NOTIFICATION

Sawombung, the 07th January, 2011.

No.11/2/LNP/2010: In pursuance of the Rule No. 85 the Manipur Municipality Community Participation (Election of Ward Development Committee Members) Rules, 2010 the name of the following Ward Development Committee Members who are returned from their respective Wards to fill-up the seats indicated against each of them are published:

SI.	Name of Ward	Name of Ward Member	Addrress	Party Affiliation	Remarks
1	1	Mongjam Tomba	Chalou Maning Leikai, Lamlai	Independent	2(two) seats
		2. Saikhom Rajen,	Chalou Maning Leikai,Lamlai,		
2	2	1. Laishram Bairan,	Chalou Mayai Leikai,BPO/PS Lamlai	-do-	2(two) seats
		2. Wakabam Ganga.	Chalou Mayai Leikai, BPO /PS Lamlai		
3	3	1. Moirangthem Chaobi	Lamlai Awang Leikai	-do-	2(two) seats
		2. Wahengbam Shanta Singh.	Lamlai Awang Leikai		
4	4	1. Achoibam Jim,	Napet Mamang Leikai BPO/PS Lamlai	-do-	2(two) seats
		Lairenlakpam Khamba Singh	Chalou Mamang Leikai		
5	5	1. Pebam Komlasing,	Napet Maning Leikai	-do-	2(two) seats
		2. Moirangthem Ratan Singh	BPO & PS Lamlai		
6	6	Achoibam Juboti Devi	Lamlai Mayai Leikai	-do-	2(two) seats
		2. Ngangom Shova	Lamlai Mayai Leikai		
7	7	1. Ngangom Dilipkumar,	PO Lamlong BPO Lambi/PSLamlai.	-do-	2(two) seats
		2. Mongjam Ibomeha Meitei,	Lamlai Mayai Leikai		
8	8	1. Ayekpam Surjit,	Lamlai Makha Leikai.	-do-	2(two) seats
		2. Lairenlakpam Madan	Lamlai Mayai Leikai		
9	9	1. Chakpram Leima Dev	Lamlai Makha Leikai	-do-	2(two) seats
		2. Laishram Momon Meitei	Lamlai Makha Leikai		

K. LAKSHMIKANTA SHARMA, Returning Officer/SDO, Lamlai Nagar Panchayat, Sawambung.