

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 491 Imphal, Saturday, October 22, 2011 (Asvina 30, 1933)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT : MAHUD DEPARTMENT

<u>ORDERS</u>

Imphal, the 17th October, 2011

No. 2/26/2010-MAHUD (D).— In exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(2)(c) of the Manipur Municipality Community Participation Act, 2010 and in continuation of this Government Notification of even number dated 06-08-2011, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to order the nomination of Ward Development Committee Members in respect of Samurou Nagar Panchayat as detailed below:

Ward	Name	of person nominated as Ward	Father's/Husband's name
No.	Devel	opment Committee Member	
1	2		3
1.	1.	Khangembam Gune Singh	s/o Kh. Irabanta Singh
	2.	L. Premananda Singh	s/o (L) L. Ibohal Singh
2.	1.	Yumnam Inaocha Singh	s/o (L) Y. Thoiba Singh
	2.	Th. Janeshwor Singh	s/o Th. Mangoljao Singh
3.	1.	Khundrakpam Joy Singh	s/o Kh. Bolo Singh
	2.	N. Sanatomba Singh	s/o N. Iboyaima Singh
4.	1.	W. Shandhyarani Devi	w/o W. Mangi Singh
	2.	M. Dinesh Singh	s/o M. Dhombi Singh
5.	1.	N. Lakshman Singh	s/o (L) N. Gopal Singh
	2.	N. Ningthemton Singh	s/o N. Koba Singh
6.	1.	Sh. Yaima Singh	s/o (L) Sh. Kaoba Singh
	2.	L. Sanatomba Singh	s/o (L) L. Mangihal Singh
7.	1.	L. Ibochou Singh	s/o (L) L. Ibocha Singh
	2.	N. Kuper Meetei	s/o N. Tochou Meetei
8.	1.	Md. Jamir Shaha	s/o Md. Kayamuddin
	2.	H. Shyamkesho Meetei	s/o H. Ibotombi
9.	1.	Md. Ayub Khan	s/o Md. Sanayai Singh
	2.	Md. Khalip	s/o Md. Mohamuddin (Nambor)
10.	1.	Md. Ayub Khan	s/o (L) Md. Sikandar
	2.	Anorjan Begum	w/o Md. Abdul Karim

	1	2		3
1	1.	1.	Md. Ikhan	s/o (L) Md. Yaibi
		2.	Md. Ajad Khan	s/o (L) Md. Salim

2. The Executive Officer of Samurou Nagar Panchayat shall nominate an official of the Nagar Panchayat to be the Member Secretary of each Ward of all the Ward Development Committee of the Nagar Panchayat.

By roder & in the name of Governor,

S. SUNDERLAL SINGH, Commissioner (Revenue), Government of Manipur.