

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 514(A) Imphal, Monday, March 18, 2019

(Phalguna 27, 1940)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF EXISTING LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR THE YEAR 2019

Porompat, the 14th March, 2019

No. DEO/DC(IE)5/R.Pol.St/2016: In pursuance of the provisions of Rule 25 of the Representation of the People Act,1951, I **Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom,** District Election Officer, Imphal East District in the State of Manipur hereby provide for **1-Khundrakpam Assembly Constituency** with previous approval of the Election Commission of India, the Polling Stations specified in the appended list for the Polling Areas or group of voters noted against each.

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.

EXISTING DRAFT LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 1 - KHUNDRAKPAM ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCYCOMPRISED WITHIN THE 1 - INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY FOR THE YEAR 2019

PS No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men or women
1	2	3	4	5
1/1	Matakhong	T. Gamnom U.J.B. School, Matakhong	Matakhong Aisan Nepali	All Voters
1/2	Hangoipat (A)	Shree Narayan & Ganga Chouhan Memorial High School, (N/W), Hangoipat	1. Molkon Nepali 2. Hangoipat Nepali	All Voters
1/3	Hangoipat (B)	Shree Narayan & Ganga Chouhan Memorial High School (S/W),Hangoipat	Hangoipat (B) MakengNgulrou BunglungGorkha Liklathabi	All Voters
1/4	lkou	Ikou Upper Primary School, Ikou	Sadu Meitei Sadu Nepali Ikou Meitei Ikou Nepali	All Voters
1/5	Leitanpokpi	PukhaoLeitanpokpi Upper Primary School, Leitanpokpi	PurumLikli Koupak Nepali	All Voters
1/6	PukhaoTerapur	PukhaoTerapur Primary School, Pukhao <u>Terapur</u>	Pukhao Dolaithabi PukhaoTerapur	All Voters
1/7	Pukhao Naharup	Pukhao Naharup Anganwadi Centre, Pukhao Naharup	1. Pukhao Naharup	All Voters
1/8	Pukhao Khabam	Pukhao Ahallup Jr. High School, Pukhao Ahallup	1. Pukhao Ahallup 2. Pukhao Khabam	All Voters
1/9	PukhaoLaipham	PukhaoLaipham Pry. School, PukhaoLaipham	PukhaoLaipham Shantipur	All Voters
1/10	Khewa Company	Khewa Company Primary School, Khewa Company	KhewaPhurju Khewa Company	All Voters
1/11	Sagolmang	Sagolmang Primary School, Sagolmang	Sagolmang Awang Leikai Sagolmang Makha Leikai	All Voters

1/12	YumnamPatlou	YumnamPatlou Primary School, YumnamPatlou	YumnamPatlouAwangLeikai YumnamPatlouMakhaLeikai	All Voters
1/13	Yumnam Khunou (A)	Yumnam Khunou Junior High School, (E/W), Yumnam Khunou	Sinam Isikha Ishingthembi IshingthembiManung (Khonangband) Sanjenlok	All Voters
1/14	Yumnam Khunou (B)	Yumnam Khunou Junior High School, (W/W) , Yumnam Khunou	Yumnam Khunou & Wangkhei Khunou	All Voters
1/15	Haraorou	Cosmopolitan Primary School, Chingkhu	1. Haraorou	All Voters
1/16	Sambei	Sambei Primary School, Sambei	1. Sambei	All Voters
1/17	Tangkham	Tangkham Primary School, Tangkham	1. Tangkham	All Voters
1/18	Chingkhu	Cosmopolitan High School, Chingkhu	1. Chingkhu	All Voters
1/19	Sharouthel	Sharouthel Primary School, Sharouthel	1. Sharouthel 2. Morokingkhon 3. Ngairangbam 4. Taorem 5. Khuningthek	All Voters
1/20	Khundrakpam Awang Leikai	Khundrakpam Awang Leikai Primary School, Khundrakpam Awang Leikai	1. Khundrakpam Awang Leikai	All Voters
1/21	Khundrakpam	Khundrakpam Model High School, Khundrakpam	1. Khundrakpam	All Voters
1/22	Khundrakpam Makha Leikai	Khundrakpam Primary School, (E/W), Khundrakpam	Khundrakpam Makha Leikai Khundrakpam Mayai Leikai	All Voters
1/23	Khundrakpam Maning Leikai	Khundrakpam Primary School, (W/W), Khundrakpam	Khundrakpam Maning Leikai	All Voters
1/24	PangeiYangdong - A	NaoremBirhari College, (N/W), PangeiYangdong	1. PangeiYangdong	All Voters
1/25	PangeiYangdong - B	NaoremBirhari College, (S/W), PangeiYangdong	1. PangeiYangdong	All Voters
1/26	PangeiMeiteikhul	Pangei Upper Primary School, Pangei	PangeiMeiteikhul Pangei Nepali	All Voters
1/27	Uyumpok	Uyumpok Upper Primary School (N/W), Üyumpok	1. UyumpokManingLeikai	All Voters
1/28	Wakhong	Wakhong Primary School, Wakhong	1. Wakhong	All Voters
1/29	Uyumpok	Uyumpok Upper Pry. School (S/W), Uyumpok	UyumpokTerapur UyumpokMamangLeikai UyumpokNongshum	All Voters
1/30	Tiger Camp	PurumPangalSamom Pry. School, Tiger Camp	PurumLitanmakhong PurumSadu Gram PurumPhailen PurumPangaltabi	All Voters

			5. Tiger Camp	
1/31	KeibiTaretKhul (A)	KeibiTaretKhul Primary School (N/W), KeibiTaretKhul	Lamboikhul KeibiKumuda	All Voters
1/32	Chanung	Chanung Primary School, Chanung	1. Chanung, 2. Chingmang	All Voters
1/33	KeibiTaretKhul (B)	KeibiTaretKhul Pry. School, (S/W). KeibiTaretKhul	KeibiTaretKhul KeibiAwangLeikai	All Voters
1/34	Keibi	KeibiKhullen Pry. School, KeibiKhullen	KeibiKhullen KeibiKhullenMayaiLeikai	All Voters
1/35	KeibiHeikakMapal	KeibiHeikakMapal L. P. School, KeibiHeikakMapal	KeibiHeikakMapal	All Voters
1/36	Waiton Makha Leikai	Waiton Primary School, Waiton	Waiton Makha Leikai Waiton Mayai Leikai	All Voters
1/37	Waiton Awang Leikai	LaishramShyama High School,Waiton	Waiton Maning Leikai Waiton Awang Leikai Waiton Mamang Leikai	All Voters
1/38	Chingarel Tejpur	Shija Primary School, Tejpur	Chingarel Tejpur Sawombung Maning Leikai	All Voters
1/39	Pourabi	Pourabi Junior High School, Pourabi	Pourabi PourabiAwangLeikai PourabiMayaiLeikai	All Voters
1/40	Wairi	Wairi Mani Yaiskul Primary School, Wairi	1-Wairi & 2-Mani Yaiskul	All Voters

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.