

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 514(G)

Imphal, Monday, March 18, 2019

(Phalguna 27, 1940)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR THE YEAR 2019

Porompat, the 14th March, 2019

No.DEO/DC(IE)5/R.Pol.St/2016: In pursuance of the provisions of Rule 25 of the Representation of the People Act,1951, I, **Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom,** District Election Officer, Imphal East District in the State of Manipur hereby provide for **7-Andro Assembly Constituency** with previous approval of the Election Commission of India, the Polling Stations specified in the appended list for the Polling Areas or group of voters noted against each.

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 7 - ANDRO ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1 - INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY FOR THE YEAR 2019

PS No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men or women
1	2	3	4	5
7/1	Andro (A)	Loupaochum Lower Primary School, Andro Loupeichum	Andro Ward No. 1 Loupaochum, Andro Ward No. 1 Machengpat	For all voters
7/2	Andro (B)	Andro Machengpat Primary School, Andro	Andro Ward No. 2, 2.Chingdong Leikai Leitan Pekfam	-do-
7/3	Andro (C)	Andro High School, Andro	1. Andro Ward No. 3 Khuman Leikai	-do-
7/4	Andro (D)	Andro Mahendong Primary School, Andro	1. Andro Ward No. 4 Mamang Leikai	-do-
7/5	Andro (E)	Andro Awang Leikai Primary School, Andro	1. Andro Champra Awang Leikai Ward No. 5	-do-
7/6	Andro Ward No. 7	Andro Kharam Leikai Community Hall, (N/W), Andro Ward No. 7	1. Andro Ward No. 7	-do-
7/7	Andro (G)	Andro Kharam Leikai Community Hall, Andro	1. Andro Ward No. 8	-do-
7/8	Andro (H)	Andro Community Hall, Andro	1. Andro Ward No. 6 & 9	-do-
7/9	Andro (I)	Andro Gramshang Primary School, Andro	1. Andro Ward No.10 (Part), 11 and 12	-do-
7/10	Andro (J)	Andro Sanapat Primary School, Andro	Andro Ward No.10 And Andro Torongthel Andro Lamthabung	-do-
7/11	Huikap (A)	Huikap High School, (S/W), Huikap	1. Huikap	-do-
7/12	Huikap (A-1)	Huikap High School, (N/W), Huikap	1. Huikap	-do-
7/13	Huikap (B)	Huikap High School, (R/W), Huikap	1. Huikap	-do-
7/14	Angtha (A)	The Angtha Primary School (Block A), Angtha	1. Angtha	-do-
7/15	Angtha (B)	The Angtha Primary School (Block B), Angtha	1. Angtha	-do-
7/16	Angtha (B-1)	Angtha Panchayat Ghar, Angtha	1. Angtha	-do-
7/17	Poirou Khongjil (A)	Poirou Khongjil Primary School, Poirou Khongjil	1. Poiroukhongjil	-do-
7/18	Poirou Khongjil (B)	Angtha Khunou Primary School, Poirou Khongjil	1. Poiroukhongjil	-do-
7/19	Poirou Khongjil	PoiroukhongjinTulihal Girls Lower	1. Poiroukhongjil	-do-

	(C)	Primary School, Poirou Khongjil		
7/20	Tulihal (A)	Madrasa Islamia Madina (N/W), Tulihal	1. Tulihal	-do-
7/21	Tulihal (B)	Madrasa Islamia Madina (S/W), Tulihal	1. Tulihal	-do-
7/22	Tulihal Awang Leikai	Tulihal Educated Association Building, Tulihal	1. Tulihal	-do-
7/23	Tulihal (D)	Tulihal Primary School, (L/W), Tulihal	1. Tulihal	-do-
7/24	Top Chingtha (A)	Laimanai Tampak Thongkhong Primary School, Topchingtha	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/25	Top Chingtha (A-1)	Sacred Heart English School, Topchingtha	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/26	Top Chingtha (B)	Top Chingtha Khunou Primary School, Topchingtha	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/27	Top Chingtha (C)	Top Chingtha Khunou Lower Primary School, Topchingtha	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/28	Top Chingtha (C-1)	Top Chingtha Youth Progressive Organisation, Topchingtha	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/29	Yambem (A)	Madrassa Asarfia Husenia, Yambem	1. Yambem	-do-
7/30	Yambem (A-1)	Chingya Public Club, Yambem	1. Yambem	-do-
7/31	Yambem (B)	Ningthounai Youth Organisation Club, Yambem	1. Yambem	-do-
7/32	Yambem (C)	Yambem Upper Primary School, (N/W), Yambem	1. Yambem	-do-
7/33	Yambem (D)	Yambem Upper Primary School, (S/W), Yambem	1. Yambem	-do-
7/34	Changamdabi (A)	Changamdabi Primary School, Changamdabi	1. Changamdabi and Kamo Yaithibi	-do-
7/35	Changamdabi (B)	Panchayat Ghar, Changamdabi	1. Changamdabi	-do-
7/36	Changamdabi (C)	Changamdabi Kangla Ukok Primary School, Changamdabi	1. Changamdabi	-do-
7/37	Changamdabi (C-1)	Kangla Ukok Memorial English School, Changamdabi	1. Changamdabi	-do-
7/38	Changamdabi (D)	Nungaipokpi Primary School, Changamdabi	1. Changamdabi	-do-
7/39	Nungbrang	Nungbrang Primary School, Nungbrang	1. Nungbrang	-do-
7/40	Keithelmanbi	Nongpok Keithelmanbi Primary School, Keithelmanbi	Keithelmanbi and Laikhong	-do-
7/41	Moirangpurel (A)	Moirangpurel Primary School, (N/W), Moirangpurel	1. Moirangpurel	-do-
7/42	Tumukhong	Tumukhong Upper Primary School, Tumukhong	1. Tumukhong	-do-
7/43	Moirangpurel (B)	Moirangpurel Primary School, (S/W), Moirangpurel	1. Moirangpurel	-do-
7/44	Itham	Itham Primary School, Itham	1. Itham	-do-

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.