

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 59 Imphal, Friday, June 14, 2013 (Jyaistha 24, 1935)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER TO THE 7TH ELECTION OF MANIPUR STATE VETERINARY COUNCIL

NOTICE OF ELECTION Imphal, the 12th June, 2013

No. 1/01/2013-RO(MSVC): In pursuance of sub-rule (1), (2) and (3) of Rule 3.13 of the Manipur State Veterinary Council Rules, 1987, the list of the following four registered Veterinary Practitioners is hereby published for information of all the registered Veterinary Practitioners being the contesting candidates for election of 4(four) members to the 7th Manipur State Veterinary Council to be held on 15th July, 2013.

Sl.	Name of candidate	Registered No., year	Address of candidate
No.		and page No.	
1.	Dr. Konjengbam Rashbihari	MSVC-052 of 1988	Uripok Khoisnam Leikai,
	Singh	Page No. 20	Imphal.
2.	Dr. Kshetrimayum Pabitra	MSVC-037 of 1988	Kongpal Chanam Leikai,
	Singh	Page No. 14	P.O. Porompat, Imphal.
3.	Dr. Mayengbam Yedhachandra	MSVC-063 of 1988	Wangkhei Keithel
	Singh	Page No. 24	Ashangbi P.O. Imphal.
4.	Dr. Potshangbam Khamba	MSVC-136 of 1988	Sagolband Terakeithel
	Singh	Page No. 46	Loukrakpam Leikai,
			Imphal.

SAICHHINGPUII, Returning Officer/Under Secretary (Vety. & A.H.) Government of Manipur.