

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 701 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION Bishnupur, the 14th January, 2012

No. 1/SDO/RO(M)/ELEC/2012.— In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A [See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from the 27-Moirang Assembly Constituency.

Olfús i>Î i>° Aj}ìNa

Jå

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	

(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties

 $1_{j\acute{u}_{j}}$ ŠāJ& Å 1 ; W-fA i [$\hat{\Gamma}$] \hat{O} \hat{e}^{3} à \hat{O} U 1 à 3 \hat{O} A 1 à \hat{O} U 1 \hat{A} ià \hat{O} U 1 \hat{A} i \hat{A} U 1 \hat{A} i \hat{A} I

ì³àÒữà} [A;Úà³ í°A;àÒü

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)- Nil

(iii) Other candidates- Nil.

 $2i\hat{u}i^{-3}\hat{a}\hat{0}\hat{i}^{1}\hat{a}^{-3}\hat{5}=\alpha\hat{a}^{1}\hat{a}\hat{i}\hat{a}\hat{i}$

P. GOJENDRO SINGH,
Place: Bishnupur
SDO (Moirang)/Returning Officer,
27-Moirang A.C.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/400-C/14-01-2012.