

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 704 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Chandel, the 14th January, 2012

No. DC(CDL)/CNDT(T)/SAE-12.—In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from 42-Tengnoupal (ST) AC

Sl.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol
No.				Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Ca	indidates of recognised Nationa	l and State Political Parties.		
1.	Jangkholet	Molnoi Village, Pallel,	Bharatiya Janata	Lotus
		Chandel	Party	
2.	D. Korungthang	Langol Village, Machi,	Indian National	Hand
		Chandel	Congress	
3.	T. Zangkhomang Haokip	Ward No. 3, Moreh,	Communist	Ears of Corn
		Chandel	Party of India	and Sickle
(ii) C	Candidates of registered political	parties (other than recognised Na	tional and State Political I	Parties)
4.	Vh David Charange	Dhynal Cambum	Naga Daanlag	Cock
4.	Kh. David Charanga	Phunal Sambum, Chandel	Naga Peoples Front	COCK
5.	Onjamang Haokip	Ward No. 2,	Manipur State	Crown
	onjumung muomp	Moreh, Chandel	Congress Party	CIOWII
6.	H. Shokhopao Mate	Tengnoupal Village, Chandel	All India Trinamool	Flowers and
	1	<i>O</i> 1 <i>O</i> 7	Congress	Grass

Place: Chandel

Date: 14th January, 2012

TH. CHITTARANJAN SINGH,

D.C., Chandel/Returning Officer,

42-Tengnoupal (ST) A.C.