

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 715 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION Sawombung, the 14th January, 2012

No. 1/CONDT/LAE/2012.— In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM -7A [See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from the 8-Lamlai Assembly Constituency.

Seri	ial Name of Candidate	Address of	Party	Symbol				
No.		Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted				
1	2	3	4	5				
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties								
1 júj	ĵójì¹àÒίλ³ š[¹\àt¡[Î}Ò	ì>à}R¡àfà	[Î@Šã@"àÒ®	ìójï Wì¹à} ''³Î } =àìUà°				
2¡Ú	$\hat{U}_{i}[y^{3}\hat{U}_{i}]^{3}$ [\hat{u}] \hat{u}] \hat{u}	Ť}ìJàA¡	'' àÒ@ &>@ [Î @	Jå				
	· /	=àì Uà°						
3 _j ú	ìJà}¤à″ळ Òù¤à³Wà	ì>à}Rjàfà ³Jà í°AjàÒü	&@ ''àÒ# [i¡@ [Î @	î°[Å} ''³Î}>àšã				

1	2	3		4	5
(iii)	Other Candidates	_	Nil		

Place: Sawombung

Date: 14th January, 2012.

K. LAKSHMIKANTA SHARMA, SDO, Sawombung/Returning Officer, 8-Lamlai A.C.