

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 755 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Senapati, the 14th January, 2012

No. DC/DEO(SPT)/4/138/SAE/2012.—In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from the 49-Tadubi (ST) Assembly Constituency.

S1.	Name of Candidate	Address of	Party	Symbol
No.		Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.				
1.	Francis Ngajokpa	Willong Village, P.OMaram,	INC	Hand
		DistSenapati	(Indian Nationa	al
		State-Manipur	Congress)	
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).				
2.	Athikho Solomon Enah	Chawainamei Khullen Village,	AITC	Flowers & Grass
		P.O Tadubi, P.SMao,	(All India	
		DistSenapati	Trinamool	
		State-Manipur	Congress)	
3.	K. Raina	Maram Bazar	NPF	Cock
		P.OMaram, P.SMao,	(Naga Peoples	}
		DistSenapati	Front)	
		State-Manipur		
(iii)	Other Candidates. Nil			

⁺Applicable in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.

N.B.-under col. 1 above the serial number.

Place: Senapati Date: 14-01-2012

P. K. JHA,

Returning Officer, 49-Tadubi (ST) A.C.