

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 677 Imphal, Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (Phalguna 23, 1938)

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER: MANIPUR

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 14th March, 2017

No. 4/99/ELEC-DUE/CON/SAE/2017: Notification No. 306/MR-LA/2017 dated 14-03-2017 of the Election Commission of India is hereby republished for general information.

By orders etc.

VIVEK KUMAR DEWANGAN, Chief Electoral Officer: Manipur. **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001.

Dated: 14th March, 2017 23 Phalguna, 1938 (SAKA)

NOTIFICATION

308/MR-LA/2017: - WHEREAS, in pursuance of Notification

No.6/1/SAE/Election/2017 dated 7th February, 2017 and 9th February, 2017 issued

by the Governor of Manipur under sub-section (2) of section 15 of the

Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), a General Election has been

held for the purpose of constituting a new Legislative Assembly for the State of

Manipur; and

Whereas, the results of the elections in all Assembly Constituencies in the

said General Election have been declared by the Returning Officers concerned; and

Now, therefore, in pursuance of Section 73 of the Representation of the

People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the Election Commission of India hereby notifies the

names of the Members elected for those Assembly Constituencies, along with their

party affiliation, if any, in the SCHEDULE to this Notification.

By order,

NARENDRA N BUTOLIA Secretary

SCHEDULE TO NOTIFICATION No. 308/MR-LA/2017, DATED 14th March, 2017 OF ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NAME OF THE STATE: MANIPUR

NO. AND NAME OF ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY	NAME OF THE ELECTED MEMBER	PARTY AFFILIATION (IF ANY)
1- KHUNDRAKPAM	THOKCHOM LOKESHWAR SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
2- HEINGANG	NONGTHOMBAM BIREN SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
3- KHURAI	LEISHANGTHEM SUSINDRO MEITEI (YAIMA)	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
4- KHETRIGAO	N. INDRAJIT	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
5- THONGJU	THONGAM BISWAJIT SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
6- KEIRAO	LOUREMBAM RAMESHWOR MEETEI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
7- ANDRO	THOUNAOJAM SHYAMKUMAR	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
8- LAMLAI	KSHETRIMAYUM BIREN SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
9- THANGMEIBAND	KHUMUKCHAM JOYKISAN SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
10- URIPOK	YUMNAM JOYKUMAR SINGH	NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY
11- SAGOLBAND	RAJKUMAR IMO SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
12- KEISAMTHONG	LANGPOKLAKPAM JAYANTAKUMAR SINGH	NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY
13- SINGJAMEI	YUMNAM KHEMCHAND SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
14- YAISKUL	THOKCHOM SATYABRATA SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
15- WANGKHEI	OKRAM HENRY SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
16- SEKMAI (SC)	HEIKHAM DINGO SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
17- LAMSANG	SOROKHAIBAM RAJEN SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
18- KONTHOUJAM	SAPAM RANJAN SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
19- PATSOI	AK MIRABAI DEVI	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
20- LANGTHABAL	KARAM SHYAM	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY

21- NAORIYA	SOIBAM SUBHASCHANDRA	BHARATIYA JANATA
PAKHANGLAKPA	SINGH	PARTY
22- WANGOI	OINAM LUKHOI SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
23- MAYANG IMPHAL	KONGKHAM ROBINDRO SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
24- NAMBOL	NAMEIRAKPAM LOKEN SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
25- OINAM	LAISHRAM RADHAKISHORE SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
26- BISHENPUR	KONTHOUJAM GOVINDAS	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
27- MOIRANG	PUKHREM SHARATCHANDRA SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
28- THANGA	TONGBRAM ROBINDRO SINGH	ALL INDIA TRINAMOOL CONGRESS
29- KUMBI	SANASAM BIRA SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
30- LILONG	MUHAMMAD ABDUL NASIR	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
31- THOUBAL	OKRAM IBOBI SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
32- WANGKHEM	KEISHAM MEGHACHANDRA SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
33- HEIROK	THOKCHOM RADHESHYAM SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
34- WANGJING TENTHA	PAONAM BROJEN SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
35- KHANGABO	SURJAKUMAR OKRAM	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
36- WABGAI	MD. FAJUR RAHIM	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
37- KAKCHING	YENGKHOM SURCHANDRA SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
38- HIYANGLAM	RADHESHYAM YUMNAM	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
39- SUGNOO	KANGUJAM RANJIT SINGH	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
40- JIRIBAM	ASHAB UDDIN	INDEPENDENT
41- CHANDEL (ST)	LETPAO HAOKIP	NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY

42- TENGNOUPAL (ST	D. KORUNGTHANG	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
43- PHUNGYAR (ST)	K. LEISHIYO	NAGA PEOPLE'S FRONT
44- UKHRUL (ST)	ALFRED KANNGAM ARTHUR	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
45- CHINGAI (ST)	KHASHIM VASHUM	NAGA PEOPLE'S FRONT
46- SAIKUL (ST)	YAMTHONG HAOKIP	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
47- KARONG (ST)	D.D. THAISII	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
48- MAO (ST)	LOSII DIKHO	NAGA PEOPLE'S FRONT
49- TADUBI (ST)	N. KAYISII	NATIONAL PEOPLE'S PARTY
50- KANGPOKPI	NEMCHA KIPGEN	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
51- SAITU (ST)	NGAMTHANG HAOKIP	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
52- TAMEI (ST)	AWANGBOW NEWMAI	NAGA PEOPLE'S FRONT
53- TAMENGLONG (ST)	SAMUEL JENDAI KAMEI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
54- NUNGBA (ST)	GAIKHANGAM	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
55- TIPAIMUKH (ST)	CHALTONLIEN AMO	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
56- THANLON (ST)	VUNGZAGIN VALTE	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
57- HENGLEP (ST)	T. THANGZALAM HAOKIP	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
58- CHURACHANDPUR (ST)	V. HANGKHANLIAN	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
59- SAIKOT (ST)	T.N. HAOKIP	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
60- SINGHAT (ST)	GINSUANHAU	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS

By order,

NARENDRA N BUTOLIA SECRETARY, ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA