

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 343 Imphal, Friday, January 7, 2022

(Pausa 17, 1943)

## MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

## **BULLETIN PART-II**

Tuesday, the 4th January, 2022

## No. 69

No3/1(8)/2017-LA(Legn.): Shri D. Korungthang, elected from 42-Tengnoupal (ST) Assembly Constituency has resigned his membership from the Manipur Legislative Assembly. Consequent upon his resignation, 42-Tengnoupal (ST) Assembly Constituency is now lying vacant with effect from Tuesday, the 4<sup>th</sup> January, 2022.

K. MEGHAJIT SINGH, Secretary, Manipur LegislativeAssembly.