

GAZETTE

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 390

Imphal, Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Magha 9, 1943)

## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

## **NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS**

No.16/DEO/DC(IE)/PS/2021: In pursuance of the provisions of Section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, I, *Khumanthem Diana Devi, District Election Officer of Imphal East District* in the State of Manipur hereby provide for *5-Thongju Assembly Constituency* with the previous approval of the Election Commission, the polling stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas or groups of voters noted against each.

Date : 28/01/2022

KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.

## LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 5-THONGJU ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1-INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
5/1	Thongju Lilando Lampak (A)	Laishram Deva Singh High School (N/W)	<ol> <li>Thongju Kakwa Lamdaibung Laishram Leikai</li> <li>Kakwa Shelungba Leikai</li> </ol>	For all voters
5/2	Thongju Lilando Lampak (B)	Laishram Deva Singh High School (S/W)	1. Ningomthong Sairom Leirak 2. Lilando Lampak	-do-
5/3	Thongju Ningomthong (A)	Lilando Lampak Community Hall	1. Thongju Part-I, Ningomthong	-do-
5/4	Thongju Ningomthong (B)	Ningomthong Youth Welfare Club, Thongju Part-I, Ningomthong	1. Thongju Kha Ningomthong & Ningomthong Sairom Leirak	-do-
5/5	Kakwa Lamdaibung	Lamdaibung Social Welfare Club	1. Kakwa Lamdaibung	-do-
5/6	Kakwa Nameirakpam Leikai	Naorem Leikai Girls Primary School	1. Kakwa Nameirakpam Leikai	-do-
5/7	Thongju Pheijaleitong (A)	Student Welfare Committee	1. Thongju Pheijaleitong	-do-
5/8	Thongju Pheijaleitong (B)	Yoibu Yohen Lup	1. Thongju Nameirakpam Leikai	-do-
5/9	Pichu Lampak	The Thongju Chigonglei Makhong Development Club, Pichu Lampak	<ol> <li>Thongju Pheijaleitong, Thongju Part-II Maibi Lampak &amp; Thongju Part-II Pichu Lampak</li> </ol>	-do-
5/10	Konok Khongnangkhong	Thongju Junior High School, Konok Khongnangkhong	1. Thongju Part-II & Konok Khongnangkhong	-do-
5/11	Thongju Part-II Makha Leikai	Social Educational Voluntary Athletic Club	<ol> <li>Thongju Part-II Makha Leikai &amp; Thongju Part-II Konok Khongnangkhong (Part)</li> </ol>	-do-
5/12	Thongju Part-II Koirou	Sarda Primary School	1. Thongju Part-II Koirou	-do-
5/13	Thongju Waikhom Khongnang	Rising Sun Club, Thongju Waikhom Khongnang	1. Thongju Waikhom Khongnang	-do-
5/14	Bashikhong Panthoibi Bazar	Panthoibi High School	1. Bashikhong Maimom Leikai Torban (Western)	-do-
5/15	Kongba Irong	Kongba Irong Upper Primary School	<ol> <li>Bashikhong Kongba Irong (Eastern)</li> <li>Wangkhei Pandon Loumanbi</li> </ol>	-do-
5/16	Bashikhong Bazar	MEIRA Association, Bashikhong Mamang Leikai	1. Bashikhong Mamang Leikai	-do-
5/17	Bashikhong Torban	Bashikhong High School, Bashikhong	1. Bashikhong (Western) 2. Bashikhong Torban	-do-
5/18	Kitana Panung (A)	Ningomthong Wangkhei Nongpok Primary School (N/W), Okram Chuthek	1. Okram Chuthek Kitana Panung	-do-

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
5/19	Kitana Panung (B)	Ningomthong Wangkhei Nongpok Primary School (S/W), Okram Chuthek	1. Bashikhong, Kitana Panung	For all voters
5/20	Kitana Panung (C)	P.K. Upper Primary School	1. Ningomthong Kitana Panung (West)	-do-
5/21	Torban Pebia Pandit Leikai	Pebia Pandit Leikai Community Hall, Nandeibam Uku	1. Torban Pebiya Pandit Leikai (South)	-do-
5/ <b>2</b> 2	Mongkhang Lambi	Mongkhang Lambi Modern Club, Mongkhang Lambi	1. Mongkhang Lambi (South)	-do-
5/23	Mongkhang Lambi (North)	Imphal English School, Mongkhang Lambi	1. Mongkhang Lambi (North)	-do-
5/24	Torban Kshetri Leikai	Torban Kshetri Leikai Junior High School, Torban Kshetri Leikai	1. Torban Kshetri Leikai (South)	-do-
5/25	Akampat	Eastern Ideal High School, Akampat	1. Torban Kshetri Leikai (North) & Akampat	-do-
5/26	Khongman Mangjil (A)	The Oriental Club, Khongman Mangjil	1. Khongman Mangjil Mamang, Zone-I & II	-do-
5/27	Khongman Mangjil (B)	Thongam Sajou Memorial Community Hall	1. Khongman Mangjil Maning, Zone-I & II	-do-
5/28	Khongman Mayai Leikai Zone-III(A)	The Naorem Babu Singh Primary School (E/W)	1. Khongman Mayai Leikai Zone-II (East) 2. Khongman Mayai Leikai Zone-III (East)	-do-
5/29	Khongman Zone-IV	Khongman Zone-IV Community Hall	1. Khongman Mayai Leikai Zone-IV (East)	-do-
5/30	Khongman	The Naorem Babu Primary School (S/W)	1. Khongman Central Wing	-do-
5/31	Khongman Zone-V(A)	National Children's School	<ol> <li>Khongman Zone-IV (East)</li> <li>Khongman Zone-V (East)</li> </ol>	-do-
5/32	Khongman Zone-V(B)	Khongman Zone-V Community Hall	<ol> <li>Khongman Zone-V (East)</li> <li>Khongman Zone-V (West)</li> </ol>	-do-
5/33	Wangkhei Loumanbi (A)	The Naharol Yaipha Thourang Club	1. Wangkhei Loumanbi (North)	-do-
5/34	Wangkhei Loumanbi (B)	Basikhong GP Panchayat Ghar	1. Wangkhei Loumanbi (South)	-do- ' 、
5/35	Nandeibam Leikai (A)	Laikon Upper Primary School	1. Nandeibam Leikai (South)	-do-
5/36	Nandeibam Leikai (B)	Uchekon Primary School	1. Nandeibam Leikai (Central)	-do-
5/37	Nandeibam Leikai (C)	Kongba Students Club	1. Nandeibam Leikai (North)	-do-
5/38	Uchekon Kongba Kshetri Leikai (A)	Youth Guidance Club of Kongba Kshetri Leikai	1. Uchekon Kongba Kshetri Leikai (North)	-do-
5/39	Uchekon Kongba Kshetri Leikai (B)	Wangkhei Kongba Primary School	1. Uchekon Kongba Kshetri Leikai (South)	-do-
5/40	Uchekon Torban (A)	The Sunlight Library Club	1. Uchekon Torban (A)	-do-
5/41	Uchekon Torban (B)	The Uchekon Youths Atheletic Club	1. Uchekon Torban (B)	-do-
5/42	Takhok Mapai (A)	Rainbow Educational Sports Organisation (RESO)	1. Uchekon Khunou (South)	-do-
5/43	Takhok Mapal (B)	Social Youth United Club	1. Uchekon Khunou (North)	-do-
5/44	Takhok Mapal (C)	Takhok Mapal High School (S/W)	1. Takhok Mapal	-do-
5/45	Takhok Mapal Wangkhei Loumanbi	Uchekon Young Unity Club	1. Takhok Mapal 2. Wangkhei Loumanbi	-do-

Date : 28/01/2022 Place: Porompat KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/350-C/29-01-2022.