

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 392

Imphal, Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Magha 9, 1943)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

No.16/DEO/DC(IE)/PS/2021: In pursuance of the provisions of Section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, I, *Khumanthem Diana Devi, District Election Officer of Imphal East District* in the State of Manipur hereby provide for *7-Andro Assembly Constituency* with the previous approval of the Election Commission, the polling stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas or groups of voters noted against each.

Date: 28/01/2022 KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI,
District Election Officer,
Imphal East District.

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR **7-ANDRO ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY** COMPRISED WITHIN THE **1-INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY**

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
7/1	Andro (A)	Loupeichum Lower Primary School	Andro Ward No. 1 Loupeiochum, Andro Ward No. 1 Machengpat	For all voters
7/2	Andro (B)	Andro Machengpat Primary School	Andro Ward No. 2 Chingdong Leikai Leitan Pekfam	-do-
7/3	Andro (C)	Andro High School	1. Andro Ward No. 3 Khuman Leikai	-do-
7/4	Andro (D)	Andro Mahengdong Primary School	Andro Ward No. 4 Mamang Leikai	-do-
7/5	Andro (E)	Andro Awang Leikai Primary School	Andro Champra Awang Leikai Ward No. 5	-do-
7/6	Andro Ward No-7	Andro Kharam Leikai Community Hall (N/W)	1. Andro Ward No. 7	-do-
7/7	Andro (G)	Andro Kharam Leikai Community Hall	1. Andro Ward No. 8	-do-
7/8	Andro (H)	Andro Community Hall	1. Andro Ward No. 6 & 9	-do-
7/9	Andro (I)	Andro Gramshang Primary School	1. Andro Ward No.10 (Part), 11 and 12	-do-
7/10	Andro (J)	Andro Sanapat Primary School	Andro Ward No.10 And Andro Torongthel Andro Lamthabung	-do-
7/11	Huikap (A)	Huikap High School (S/W)	1. Huikap	-do-
7/12	Huikap (A-1)	Huikap High School (N/W)	1. Huikap	-do-
7/13	Huikap (B)	Huikap High School (R/W)	Huikap Ngariyan Muslim	-do-
7/14	Angtha (A)	The Angtha Primary School (Block A)	1. Angtha	-do-
7/15	Angtha (B)	The Angtha Primary School (Block B)	1. Angtha	-do-
7/16	Angtha (B-1)	Angtha Panchayat Ghar	1. Angtha	-do-
7/17	Poirou Khongjil (A)	Poirou Khongjil Primary School	Poiroukhongjil	-do-
7/18	Poirou Khongjil (B)	Angtha Khunou Primary School	Poiroukhongjil	-do-
7/19	Poirou Khongjil (C)	Poirou Khongjin Girls Lower Primary School	1. Poiroukhongjil	-do-
7/20	Tulihal (A)	Madrasa Islamia Madina	1. Tulihal	-do-

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
7/21	Tulihal (B)	Madrasa Islamia Madina (S/W)	1. Tulihal	For all voters
7/22	Tulihal Awang Leikai	Tulihal Educated Association Building	1. Tulihal	-do-
7/23	Tulihal (D)	Tulihal Primary School	1. Tulihal	-do-
7/24	Top Chingtha (A)	Laimanai Tampak Thongkhong Primary School	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/25	Top Chingtha (A-1)	Secret Heart English School	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/26	Top Chingtha (B)	Top Chingtha Khunou Primary School	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/27	Top Chingtha (C)	Top Chingtha Khunou Lower Primary School	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/28	Top Chingtha (C-1)	Top Chingtha Youth Progressive Organisation	1. Top Chingtha	-do-
7/29	Yambem (A)	Madrasa Asarphiya Hasenia Yambem Khunou	1. Yambem	-do-
7/30	Yambem (A-1)	Ningthounai Chingya Leikai Primary School	1. Yambem	-do-
7/31	Yambem (B)	Ningthoumanai Youth Organisation Club	1. Yambem	-do-
7/32	Yambem (C)	Yambem Upper Primary School (N/W)	1. Yambem	-do-
7/33	Yambem (D)	Yambem Upper Primary School (S/W)	1. Yambem	-do-
7/34	Changamdabi (A)	Changamdabi Primary School	Changamdabi and Kamo Yaithibi	-do-
7/35	Changamdabi (B)	Panchayat Ghar	1. Changamdabi	-do-
7/36	Changamdabi (C)	Changamdabi Kangla Ukok Primary School	1. Changamdabi	-do-
7/37	Changamdabi (C-1)	Kangla Ukok Memorial English School	1. Changamdabi	-do-
7/38	Changamdabi (D)	Nungaipokpi Primary School	Muslim Changamdabi Mathak Meitei Nungaipokpi	-do-
7100				-do
7/39	Nungbrang	Nungbrang Primary School	1. Nungbrang	-do-
7/40	Keithelmanbi	Nongpok Keithelmanbi Primary School	Keithelmanbi and Laikhong	-do-
7/41	Moirangpurel(A)	Moirangpurel Primary School (N/W)	Moirangpurel	-do-
7/42	Tumukhong	Tumukhong Lower Primary School	Tumukhong	-do-
7/43	Moirangpurel(B)	Moirangpurel Primary School (S/W)	Moirangpurel	-do-
7/44	Itham	Itham Lower Primary School	1. Itham	-do-

Date: 28/01/2022 Place: Porompat KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.