

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 394

Imphal, Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Magha 9, 1943)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

No.16/DEO/DC(IE)/PS/2021: In pursuance of the provisions of Section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, I, *Khumanthem Diana Devi, District Election Officer of Imphal East District* in the State of Manipur hereby provide for *14-Yaiskul Assembly Constituency* with the previous approval of the Election Commission, the polling stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas or groups of voters noted against each.

Date : 28/01/2022

KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 14-YAISKUL ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1-INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

,

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
14/1	Moirangkhom (A)	Shyamasakhi Girl's High School (S/W)	1. Yaiskul Hiruhanba Leikai (West)	For all voters
14/2	Moirangkhom (B)	Shyamasakhi Girl's High School (C/W)	1. Yaiskul Hiruhanba Leikai (East)	-do-
14/3	Moirangkhom (C)	Moirangkhom Junior High School (N/W)	1. Chingakham Leikai	-do-
14/4	Janmashthan	Shyamasakhi Girl's High School (N/W)	1. Yaiskul Janmasthan	-do- • ,
14/5	Moirangkhom	Moirangkhom Junior High School (S/W)	1.Sougaijam Maning Leikai 2.Yaiskul Hiruhanba Leikai 3.Moirangkhom Sougaijam Leikai 4.Sougaijam Leirak	-do-
14/6	Wangkhei Ningthem Pukhri Mapal(A)	Maharaja Garibaniwaj Memorial Club	1. Wangkhei Ningthem Pukhri Mapal 2.Wangkhei Keithel Ashangbi	-do-
14/7	Wangkhei Ningthem Pukhri Mapal (B)	Naharol Shintha Kanglup (NSK)	 Wangkhei Keithel Ashangbi Wangkhei Yonglan Leirak Wangkhei Ayangpalli Leima Keithel Wangkhei Ningthem Pukhri Mapal Makha Leirak 	-do-
14/8	Wangkhei Ningthem Pukhri Mapal (C)	Institute for Educational Promotion (INSEP)	1. Wangkhei Ningthem Pukhri Mapal (Eastern Side)	-do-
14/9	Loklaobung Sougaijam Mamang Leikai	Manipur State Council for Child Welfare, Moirangkhom	1. Moirangkhom Loklaobung Bokul Makhong	-do-
14/10	Moirangkhom Loklaobung	United Social Development Organisation (USDO)	1. Moirangkhom Loklaobung	-do-
14/11	Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal (A)	Imphal Public Club (E/W)	1. Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal (West) and Brahmapur Nahabam Puritmayum Leirak (West)	-do-

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether fo all voters o men only o women only
1	2	3	4	5
14/12	Wangkhei Puja Lampak	Young Voluntary Organisation	1.Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal and Brahmapur Nahabam Phuritmayum Leirak (East) 2.Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal Keirungbam Leirak, Brahmapur	For all voters
14/13	Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal (A)	Imphal Public Club (W/W)	 Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal, Guruaribam Leikai and Brahmapur Nahabam Leikai 	-do-
14/14	Brahmapur Nahabam Leikai (A)	Brahmapur Upper Primary School (N/W)	1. Brahmapur Nahabam Leikai Part	-do-
14/15	Brahmapur Nahabam Leikai (B)	Brahmapur Upper Primary School (S/W)	1. Brahmapur Nahabam Leikai Part	-do-
14/16	Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (B)	Lizard Library (S/W)	1. Wangkhei Koijam Leikai 2.Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (Wangkhei Meihoubam)	-do-
14/17	Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (C)	Wangkhei High School(W/W)	1 Wangkhei Lourembam Leikai 2.Wangkhei Yonglan Leirak 3. Wangkhei Ayanpali	-do-
14/18	Yaiskul Yumnam Leikai	Indo Burma Road Sporting Association(IBSA) Club	1. Yaiskul Yumnam Leikai	-do-
14/19	Sougaijam Leirak	Welfare Club	1. Sougaijam Leirak	-do-
14/20	Rajbari (A)	Maharaj Buddhachandra College (N/W)	1.Mahaballi Mamang Meitei Leikai 2.Konung Mamang Leikai	-do-
14/21	Mahabali	Mahabali Rongmei Upper Primary School	1. Mahaballi Kabui Khul Makha	-do-
14/22	Rajbari (B)	Maharaj Buddhachandra College (C/W)	1. Rajbari 2.Konung Thangapat Mapal	-do-
14/23	Rajbari (C)	Maharaj Buddhachandra College (S/W)	 Palace Compound Rajbari Mahaballi Kabui Khul Haokip Veng 	-do-
14/24	Brahmapur Aribam Leikai (A)	The Youth Club, Brahmapur	1. Brahmapur Aribam Leikai	-do-
14/25	Brahmapur Aribam Leikai (B)	Nongpok Maheikol	1. Brahmapur Aribam Leikai	-do-
14/26	Brahmapur Mangge Makhong (B)	Modern Junior High School (E/W)	 Brahmapur Thangjam Leirak Brahmapur Mangey Makhong Brahmapur Mangjil Mamang 	-do-
14/27	Brahmapur Nahabam (A)	Dharmalaya Social Welfare Centre	1.Brahmapur Nahabam 2.Bachaspati Leirak 3.Brahmapur Chungkham Leirak	-do-
14/28	Brahmapur Mange Makhong (A)	Modern Junior High School (W/W)	1.Brahmapur Aribam Leikai 2.Brahmapur Laishram Leirak 3.Brahmapur Laljilakpa Leikai	-do-
14/29	Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (A)	Wangkhei High School(E/W)	1.Wangkhei Yumlembam Leikai 2.Wangkhei Konsam Leikai	-do-
14/30	Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (D)	Wangkhei Junior High School	1.Wangkhei Wangkheirakpam Leirak 2.Wangkhei Hijam Leirak 3.Wangkhei Ayangpali	-do-
14/31	Wangkhei Tokpam Leikai (West)	Juvenille Learner's Club	1. Wangkhei Tokpam Leikai (West)	-do-

SI. No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
14/32	Wangkhei Thangjam Leikai (B)	Meitei Mayek Government High School (S/W)	 Wangkhei Tokpam Leikai (East) Kongba Bazar 	For all voters
14/33	Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (E)	Lizard Library (N/W)	 Wangkhei Hijam Leirak (West) Wangkhei Amu Leirak Wangkhei Pukhrambam Leikai (West) Wangkhei Laishram Leikai (West) 	-do-
14/34	Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (F)	The Shemgat Marup	 Wangkhei Hijam Leirak Pukhrambam Leirak (East) Laishram Leikai (East) 	-do-
14/35	Wangkhei Thangjam Leikai(A)	Meitei Mayek Government High School (N/W)	1. Wangkhei Thangjam Leikai	-do-
14/36	Brahmapur Bheigyabati Leikai (A)	Youth Athletic Star Union (YASU)	1. Brahmapur Bheigyapati Leikai Makha	-do-
14/37	Brahmapur Bheigyabati Leikai (B)	Bheigyabati Leikai Primary School	1. Brahmapur Bheigyapati Leikai Awang	-do-
14/38	Singjamei Wangma Bheigyabati Leikai	The United Youth Organisation	1. Singjamei Wangma Bheigyapati Leikai	-do-

Date : 28/01/2022 Place: Porompat KHUMANTHEM DIANA DEVI, District Election Officer, Imphal East District.